10 guests

3 rooms

10 beds

2 baths


10 guests

3 rooms

10 beds

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Five apartments are located in a residential house near National Gallery of the Modern Art at Trade fair palace, 10 minutes by tram from the Old Town.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%

Description

The space

The apartments are very spacious with 1 living/dining room, 3 bedrooms for 8-10 (max.12) people and 2 bathrooms.

The neighbourhood

Italian restaurant/pizzeria Capua is just accross the street, mexican nonstop fastfood Burrito Loco is 70 metres, popular restaurant Potrefena Husa is 200 metres/3 minutes away.
The National Gallery of Modern Art in Trade fair palace is 300 metres/5 minutes on foot.

Getting around

100 metres from our house is a tram stop Strossmayer nam., tram no.17 will take you in 7 mnutes to the Old Town, no.12 in 13 minutes to the Lesser Town below the Prague Castle or no.12 in 11 minutes to Wenceslas Square. All are running all the day in 4-8 minutes intervals.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Hana User Profile
January 2016
Really nice apartment not far from the city centre. It's really easy to get around and into the city on the trams and the apartment is located in a much quieter and less touristy area. All good things in our opinion! Vaclav was a great host, we messed up our booking and he was very accommodating which was amazing. Highly recommended

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Prague, Czech Republic · Joined in May 2014
Vaclav User Profile

I like travelling in the Czech republic and other countries. I run the website hotelsprague cz which shows selected hotels in our country. Photography is one of my favorite activities. The majority of pictures on my site were taken by myself.
I also like very much good wine and food, music, theatre and fine arts, philosophy and politics.
I am with my wife 30 years and we have 3 children, from 21 to 28 years.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.