Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright apartment on a quiet hill in the lovely and central area of Majorna. 5minutes walking to the tram stop,near the great park Slottskogen and cozy shops, restaurants and cafes. 1 bedroom but large living room and kitchen so possible for 3 people staying in the flat.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge

Description

The space

The view with the balcony makes it great!;)

The neighbourhood

Majorna is a cozy and quite area with easy access to the sea and the nice big park called Slattskogen.

Getting around

Tram stop is located about a 7 min walk down the street. The tram be 11 brings you straight into the central parts of town in less then 10 minutes.

Other things to note

The flat is located on forth floor with no elevator.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM

No smoking inside but on balcony it's fine. Basically normal apartment rules otherwise. Don't make loud noises late at night and don't disturb the neighbors.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Hugh User Profile
August 2016
We arrived at Michaela's flat when she was away on holiday however her mum met us with the keys and was very helpful in pointing out useful bits of information around the local area. We really enjoyed staying at the flat, it was clean, cosy and had everything we needed to make our stay relaxing and as easy as possible.

Magnusjung33 User Profile
July 2016
Vi ble godt mottatt av utleier, og hadde et kjempehyggelig opphold. Leiligheten var ren og hyggelig, slik som på bildene, med flott utsikt. Nabolaget var trivelig, med en fin lekeplass i bakgården, der sønnen vår lekte med andre barn. Det var lett tilgjengelig fra sentrum, bare en liten bakke opp fra trikkeholdeplassen.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in July 2014
Michaela User Profile

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.