Skip to content
Living roomkitchen/dining
Entire townhouse

Lake Front Condo close to Disney!

Julia User Profile
Julia

Lake Front Condo close to Disney!

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths

Beautiful townhouse close to Disney with amazing amenities! Features private pool facing beautiful lake! Modern luxury furnishing, Wi-Fi, amazing views and Bella Vida resort amenities -this town home has it all!

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Iron
Gym

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nicki User Profile
Nicki
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 159 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
July 2018
It’s a beautiful home and close to many shops and restaurants. Julia was a very accommodating host. Would definitely stay again when in the Orlando area.
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
February 2018
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Rayna User Profile
Rayna
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 55 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Brian User Profile
Brian
November 2017
Very nice place to stay just for next time bed and pool should be cleaned better and wifi did not work
Rosie User Profile
Rosie
November 2017
Great location to Disney parks, shopping and food. Quiet, secured location, ample parking, and nice open lay out of house.
Eliza User Profile
Eliza
November 2017
It’s a beautiful place!! But when we checked in it didn’t have power and was told by Julia that it would in 2 hours so went to eat and bought groceries and 4 1/12 later 8:30pm still no power!!! So with infant and kids and elderly parents were moved 40 minutes away to a nasty dirt…
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Eliza, We do apologize for inconvenience, however you were fully refunded for your stay. After the investigation with Florida power it turned out that bill was paid and it was overlook on their end for cutting off the power. We tried to accommodate as much as we could and power was restored later on that day, it was your choice to refuse staying with us, which we totally understand , but again,you were fully refunded for everything.
November 2017

Hosted by Julia

Joined in May 2015
Julia User Profile
182 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Русский, українська
Response rate: 53%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings