Fenced back yardLots of privacy
Quaint, cozy, mountain home
Hosted by Heidi
Heidi is the host.Heidi is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Home is located in a quiet forested area of Truckee. Easy access to all the major ski resorts, Lake Tahoe, and Reno. Must be ok with dogs, non- smoker, and LGBT friendly. Great get away for a week /weekend in the mountains.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

131 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gill User Profile
October 2017
If you want a quiet "backwoods" experience, this is for you.

Louis User Profile
October 2017
Heidi's place is cozy and welcoming. It feels like you're staying with a friend.

Charis User Profile
October 2017
Good experience and very comfy bedroom

Jeremy User Profile
October 2017
I highly recommend this host for everyone. A paradise in a wonderful Forest. I would definitely come back again. :-)

Brad User Profile
September 2017
For a comfortable affordable room close to Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows (within 20 minutes) this is a great place to stay. Heidi is a friendly host. Her home is nestled in a forested housing development near Truckee. I would stay again for my Trip to Tahoe next year.

Ken User Profile
September 2017
Overall Very good ,No problems Super nice host and fairly quiet residential area. Nice clean home .The Dog is named Phoenix i believe and friendly . I can give a positive review based on a short stay there. Thanks

Ronnie User Profile
September 2017
Heidi was a great host. Excellent with communication, and check-in was easy. Her place was clean and comfortable. I look forward to staying here again someday.

Truckee, California, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Heidi User ProfileHeidi is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings