Camera da letto

Entire home/flat

5 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment located in Fiesole, just two minutes walk from the bus stop and the train station. Guests can reach Florence's city-centre in 10 minutes (by train).
Wi-Fi included.
For every other information, don't hesitate to contact us!

Guest access

The guests have access to a bedroom, a bathroom and a kitchen with a little terrace.“Nous avons passé une nuit agréable dans cet appartement spacieux et confortable. Nous avons apprécié l'accueil de la famille, sympathique et disponible. Les pièces sont grandes et bien décorées, des informations sont mises a la disposition des voyageurs pour leurs visites, ce qui est appréciable. Le quartier est calme et proche de Florence.”

Interaction with guests

The hosts live in the same building, so it's really easy to reach out for us whenever you need.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mandy User Profile
September 2017
Famiglia place is clean n comfortable, the only thing is the train to get there is 1 hour once and check with the train station officer especially during weekend or public holiday. It might take longer than usual toward Firenza S. M.

Nur Amirah User Profile
September 2017
Famiglia is an amazing host! Very helpful She told us where to find the grocery and helped us to find leather market. We really enjoyed staying at her apartment. It was clean and well decorated!

Alvina User Profile
August 2017
Nice and very clean apartment in suburb of Firenze. Christina is a very nice and attentive person. We had a very pleasant stay, even it was only for a night. Will definitely return again!

Silvia User Profile
August 2017
They make you feel like you are home. Lovely family. Very nice place. Definitely one of my favorites

Jason User Profile
August 2017
A very beautiful and comfortable apartment with wonderful hosts on the floor below. A car is a must but the public transport is close by especially the train that will take you in to Florence in about 12 minutes.

François User Profile
July 2017
We had a very good stay in the apartment. We were welcomed by Franca, the neighbour who was very friendly and careful with us (the tomatoes were incredible). The place is beautifully decorated and well equipped, very quiet with nice view on the hill. In the close neighbourhood you have recreation area for children. You can also find basketball ring and small football field. The station is 5-10 minutes walking (use the shortcut!) and Firenze is only 12 minutes by train (take the undergroud gallery in Firence SMN station!). Great experience and great memories.

Halen User Profile
July 2017
Famiglia were very nice. Theh helped with tips, in the apartment was left a book with destinations, train and bus times and stops. The apartment was clean and well furnished. I'd like to thaks for the attention and the gifft

Fiesole, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Famiglia User ProfileFamiglia is a superhost.

We are an Italian family, living in Florence, Tuscany. We love to meet people from all over the world, to share our traditions with them and to learn new things.
We welcome everyone who comes to visit Florence and decide to spend his Time at our apartment.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings