Oceanview southeastVilla from the north
SUNRISE PALAIS Sea view Terrace Pool Studio 1E FAN
SUNRISE PALAIS Sea view Terrace Pool Studio 1E FAN
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two similar Apartments are located on the slope 3 m above the separate Duplexbuilding in the Villa, overlooking the ocean to the east. It has a kitchen with refridgerator, a double bed and an extra single bed for a 3. Person (surcharge 500 P) and a big bathroom. This 33 m² Apartment is 6 meter wide and 5,50 meters deep to the folding doors plus 1,20 meters covered tiled terrace and another 3 meters of open lawn. The guest pool entrance is immediately next to it. With A/C addtl. costs.


Extra people £7 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside the Apartment.
Guest have to clean their kitchen equipment. The housemaid cleans the Apartment and makes the beds every 2 to 3 days.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Achim User Profile
June 2016
Everything was exactly as described. The view from the apartment on the 4th floor is just staggeringly /fantastic! Who like some rest will love this place. My last days on Boracay I will spend there again.

Maksim User Profile
March 2016
We highly recommend First Floor East studio if you want to get quiet and comfortable place to stay and work. First of all read the rules on signs inside room. They give you good instructions and improve your mood after long trip. It's spacious, have kitchen, a lot of power sockets. Scenic view from up the hill. Door-wall could be folded. It will make your room connected to the outdoor with constant refreshing breeze. Pool is always available as well and is next to apartment. Wifi connection can handle video calls, when it work. It worked most times, but be prepared that connection could drop from time to time. Another good thing was emergency led light during blackouts so you will see what you do during the night. Location is good for relaxation, kite/windsurfing. 5 min down the hill to Bulabog beach. 15-20 mins and you will be in the middle of White beach. Lots of cafes, restraunts, small shops on the way. Everithing else could be seen in photos, they are accurate. Especially have to mention what we were kindly welcomed around 1 am, we were at least 3 hours late.
Ann User ProfileAnn is a superhost.
Response from Ann:
Hi Maksim: I have to mention that our Wifi-Hardware always works since it is battery operated, same as the cooking stoves, waterheaters and emergency lights everywhere to make us independent during the common blackouts from the electric supplier. Just look at their cables and you know why that is necessary. What does not work sometimes and probably never will work flawlessly is the internet provider. I mentioned this in Airbnb´s house manual: You get free high speed LTE Internet connection with "up to" 32 MB - IF it works. The Internet- and cellphone provider who calls itself "Smart" (correct would be the opposite) is one of the worst companies worldwide in regards to everything!! Now the Internet Provider introduced a limit of 700 MB download size within 24 hours so please restrain from downloading much or they will slow down the speed.
March 2016

Junghyun User Profile
February 2016
Very spacious, hot water's coming out well, except there are just some bugs there. And lizards. But It wasn't that bad tho. It was okay for this low price. But doesn't have a hair dryer or things like shampoo so you'd better buy it before using. It is bit far from Dmall but it takes 15mins to walk so, not that bad but still the location was bit uncomfortable.
Ann User ProfileAnn is a superhost.
Response from Ann:
On the Kitchen cabinet is the sign saying in CAPITAL LETTERS: NEED HAIR DRYER, FLAT IRON, CAN OPENER? JUST RING SERVICE BELL RIGHT OF CENTRAL STAIR. If we place these items in the Apt. without the guest asking for it they miraculously disappear. The poor small lizards we kill regularly because some guest fear them but they come again. We would have solved these problems if you had kept to our sign saying: IF YOU HAVE A COMPLAINT TELL US NOW! WHILE YOU ARE STILL HERE SO WE CAN FIX IT AND YOU DON`T HAVE TO LEAVE A BAD REVIEW LATER ! RING SERVICE BELL NOW ! The distance to the Mall we can´t shrink but we gave the exact location of our Villa. But there was also enough information given in Airbnb´s House manual to prevent this complaint: Prefer to sweat in a cheaper, small chicken box-like room, no view at all and therefore some of them even without windows but closer to white beach (and DMall)? Book somewhere else down there in the densely built-up, overcrowded area. We moved from there to here, it became unbearable there. Ann
February 2016

Steve User Profile
October 2015
In line with my plan of staying in Boracay for a while, I am trying the different rooms on this property - because I like the property, the hosts, the location and the views. Click on the other rooms for further info. To this review: First Floor East is a large room, with a queen bed, a single bed, large bathroom, kitchen and concertina doors that can be opened to give the indoor / outdoor feeling. It catches the breeze very nicely. I am doing some work online and found my productivity shoot up, sitting in the shade with the breeze and views. Another bonus of the rooms here is the power outlets. Travelling through SE Asia often leaves one trying to find an outlet in the room for charging the toys. This room has 14, yes, 14 outlets. 3 of them are taken up with appliances, leaving 11 for my convenience. :) My hosts invited me along to a quiet beach yesterday. It was very pleasant, and I had a play with the Aquascooter they have available for hire. It's fast and I could think of many times in the past, and the future, where it would be most handy. Recommended!

Andreas User Profile
August 2016
Die Unterkunft liegt nach der Bulabog Beach diese ist voll mit Booten, Jetski und sonstigem Blödsinn die aber den Aufenthalt nicht stören. Die tolle Aussicht über die Bucht und der kleine Pool ist das Highlight der Wohnung. Ohrenstöpsel sind vor allem Nachts angebracht, denn die Nachbarschaft züchtet Kampf Hühner die den morgendlichen Gockelruf um 3uhr-15uhr aufführen und alle anderen Gockel zum nachahmen ermutigen. Dazu gesellt sich dann ein völlig histerisches Zieglein. Mopeds die den letzten Hauch der Kupplung und ihre 2PS die Straße hoch quälen sind ein lästiger Faktor ebenso die Kloake auf der Straße bei der Vermieter leider machtlos ist. Der Gastgeber ist sehr angenehm und freundlich. Der Zimmer Service alle 2 Tage ist ebenfalls bemüht. Der Preis für die Wohnung wäre angemessen wenn das Mobiliar erneuert würde. Termiten kauen am Bett und der Küche. Mückengitter an den Fenstern wären auch von Vorteil.

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Malay, PhilippinesJoined in February 2013
Ann User ProfileAnn is a superhost.

I am Ann, a single Filipina, 31 yrs. old and managing Sunrise Palais Boracay. I can't live without these five things: Water, electricity , internet, food and my phone, that's why I am on Boracay, all this works here. My favorite travel destination is nowhere else than Boracay.

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings