Central and Lovely! MITTE! TXL/HBF
Hosted by Elka
Elka is the host.Elka is a superhost.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

For mommys,seekers,stressed,lovers,professionals..Perfect for commuters!The apartment is located in Moabit: in 10min to Airport or Kudamm,6min to the Central Station,15min to Alexanderplatz!5 min walk to Victory Column!A beautiful and fine flat! yay!

The space

Sorry for my English :(
The apartment has a new kitchen, equipped with pots, pans, utensils, tupperware, spices etc. who bakes will find everything your heart desires.
The hallway is large and offers at the end of a dressing room with 2 dressers, 1 high shoe rack and 2 clothes rails.
One bedroom with a 160cm bed, carpet for warm feets, a flat TV and a beautiful old fireplace (not active). Heating is via radiators in every room.
The livingroom has a large couch (i love to sleep there), with comfortable pillows, a desk to work / learn. You can watch TV also.
The bathroom is completly new (made by me), so you would love to look in the mirror, in the morning :) ooooh its sooo beautiful!
The washingmachine has disturbed me so aesthetically, that I have omitted it. Only a few Steps away is one of the coolest Berlin-Laundry (known from many film productions). Wash + dry I have therefore always associated with a tasty coffee and a delocious cake in the shop)
Parking is on the street, your bike can be parked in the courtyard, to the bus you walk about 3 min. Alt-Moabit / Gotkowskystrasse)
You will have 2 TVs, a DVD player, a kettle, a toaster, an Italian press, an iron+ desk, bed linen and towels.
(Please give me a notice if you need more than 1X Linen p. P or more than 2 Towels p. P)
Its important for me that everything remains intact, so i would like a deposit of 700 €. Everything fine: Money + one lucky penny back!:)
Look at the house rules :)

Guest access

You can use all :)

Interaction with guests

During your stay, I am always there for you! If you need help, you got a problem or something like that- the better our communication, the easier.
Better you ask once too often than too little :)

Other things to note

The neighborhood is totally uncomplicated. Each behaves normally, greet each other in the stairwell and leave you go.


Amenities
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £65
Security Deposit £647
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Mums, lovers, commuters, professionals, yeah! The main thing is you can leave the appartment so as you have found.
Please smoke on the balcony, no pets :( Please no parties/ a lot of people in the apartment. A little food, coffee gossip, visit, everything is fine! You know what I mean by Parties. Parties, rush+ sloppiness I don´t like. Please tread my home as careful as yours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 18, 2016 - Dec 21, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jade User Profile
August 2017
This property was the only time we have ever found the property we were renting to be better (bigger, cleaner, nicer) than the pictures on the Air bnb website. A seriously lovely place. The owner made everything very easy for us. The location was excellent with some amazing places to eat literally right outside the door. We will definitely return to this apartment and couldn't recommend it enough!

Augusta User Profile
July 2017
Ella's flat is spacious, airy, very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended!

Marc User Profile
February 2017
5 out of 5 such a beautiful stunning place and relaxing!

Eva-Marie User Profile
February 2017
Elka really is the perfect host! The place is lovely, very clean, central with great transport links and Elka did everything to make us feel welcome! She and her place will be my number 1 choice for future Berlin trips!

Merche User Profile
November 2016
Lovely apartment! Elka's place is not only one of the most comfortable places I've stayed in, it's also decorated with style and extremely clean. It's has good transport links to go to central Berlin.

Liam User Profile
September 2016
Elka was an amazing host, very responsive to emails before I arrived and made herself available whilst I was there. The apartment was exactly as the pictures showed and in a great location, I highly recommend staying here.

Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
Stunning space, lots of natural light and great decor.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2015
Elka User ProfileElka is a superhost.

Hey:)
Ich heiße Elka, bin 35 Jahre alt. Ich arbeite beim Fernsehen und caste Schauspieler, habe aber Kunstgeschichte und Archäologie studiert und möchte bald meine eigene Gallerie eröffnen. Ich liebe Tiere, die Natur, schöne Bücher, Möbel oder Stoffe. Eine typische Waage, mit Sinn für Ordnung:) Ich liebe meine Wohnung über alles:)
die positive Energie die sie ausstrahlt! Ich freue mich über Nachrichten und Anfragen!

CARPE DIEM,
eure Elka

Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings