Grande chambre avec 2 lits superposésLumière intégrée dans chaque lit
Warm, family friendly and very well located
Warm, family friendly and very well located
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
1st floor (+ basement) of a duplex, has 2 queen beds + 4 single beds (for 4 adults and 4 children). A 5-minute walk from the Pie-IV metro (green line), and 3 minutes from the Olympic Stadium, Botanical Garden, Planetarium etc.
translated by Google

1er étage (+sous-sol) d'un duplex, compte 2 lits queen + 4 lits simples (pour 4 adultes et 4 enfants). À 5 min de marche du métro Pie-IV (ligne verte), et 3 min du Stade Olympiques, Jardin botanique, Planétarium etc.

Family/Kid Friendly
Suitable for events
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
4 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Pas d'animaux ni de fumeurs svp. Selon le règlement de la ville, le couvre feu est à 11h00. Enfin, faites comme chez vous et remettez l'endroit comme vous l'avez trouvé. Profitez bien de votre séjour!


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Mario User Profile
January 2017
The place was great! Really close to the subway and the Olympic park. Valerie was not available to help us check in but she left her father in charge. He was great even took us to the closest supermarket so we can purchase some groceries. If you have kids this is the best place to stay , extremely kids friendly. We would stay again when we go back.

Ellen User Profile
December 2016
Valerie is a perfect host. She is very accomodating and answers all our questions promptly. Her house is so kid-friendly that our 4 kids just want to stay and play in the playroom. Very short distance to the Olympic Park too. Thank you!

Colin User Profile
December 2015
Valerie's place is in a lovely tree lined neighbourhood near the Olympic Park and espace pour la vie. The house is warm, inviting and great if you have children.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2015
Valérie User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings