Appartement à Hydra
Appartement à Hydra
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
6.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
6.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful modern apartment 73m2 in Hydra. Two bedrooms, fitted kitchen and modern living room. The apartment is located in the center of Hydra.
translated by Google

Bel appartement moderne 73m2 à Hydra.
Deux chambres ,cuisine équipée et salon moderne.
L'appartement est situé dans le centre de Hydra.

Interaction with guests

Non smoking apartment and not suitable for pets, no party or evening. Entry to the venue is after 11:00 - Possibility of celebrating a CHILDREN'S birthday accepted, provided that they are under the strict supervision of the parents. - additional charges for each additional traveler, refer to -Airbnb Tariff. -Not smoking inside the apartment. . - Respect for the neighborhood, as everywhere in the world. - After each final or temporary exit, lights and electrical and gas appliances must be switched off, except the refrigerator which remains on. - Before leaving the apartment at the end of the stay, the used towels must be placed in the shower tray so that they are removed for washing. - Disposal of household refuse. - The respect of the schedules during, the taking in hand of the apartment and the hour to leave the place, "except in case of force majeure". THANK YOU.
translated by Google

L'appart non fumeur et ne convient pas aux animaux, pas de fête ni de soirée.
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 11:00
- Possibilité de fêter un Anniversaire pour ENFANTS EN BAS ÂGE acceptés, à condition qu'ils soient sous la surveillance stricte des parents.
- frais supplémentaires pour chaque voyageur en plus, se référer à la -Tarification Airbnb .
-Interdiction de fumer à l'intérieur de l'appartement. .
- Le respect du voisinage , comme partout dans le monde.
- Après chaque sortie définitive ou temporaire, l'extinction des lumières et appareillage électrique et gaz , doivent se faire, sauf le frigidaire qui reste allumé.
- Avant de quitter l'appartement à la fin du séjour, les serviettes utilisées doivent être mise parterre dans le receveur de douche, afin qu'elle soient retirées pour le lavage.
- Évacuation des ordures ménagères .
- Le respect des horaires lors, de la prise en main de l'appartement et l'heure pour quitter les lieux, "sauf cas de force majeure". MERCI.

Buzzer/wireless intercom
Laptop friendly workspace

Extra people £7 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Check In
Ashwani User Profile
April 2017
Excellent ...perfect for a business stay

Khaled User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful flat with good location. The communication flows easily with Jones. I recommend

Joe User Profile
June 2017
I really don't like to give negative reviews, but other then a great location this apartment doesn't live up to the listing. The AC didn't work for my entire stay, the internet didn't work, there was no cable TV...the list goes on and on. Jones's did make an attempt to fix the issues but they were never resolved.
Jones User Profile
Response from Jones:
Thank you for your comment, however I would like to specify the following: 1-The AC worked before your coming perfectly, the one of the corridor had a water leak problem that you even caused!!!And i did not ask for compensation! The AC of the room was working and you left it on all the day! 2-The first demo did not have the english channels,because the majority of my clients need french channels,after your claim,i have changed it by new one updated. 3-The internet problem was related to a national problem by the provider which is out of my control,as it was period of national exams,and was unstable! You had both ADSL and 4G. You stressed me during your stay because you claim too much!! And even i was in travel, i had do my best to satisfy you. If you didnt like your stay in my flat,how come you had asked for more days in this flat you are criticizing! In any case,i accept any comments good or bad,this will encourage me to do better!. Regards
June 2017

Wahib User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anna User Profile
April 2017
High-standard, clean, peaceful apartment and fluent communication. Thank you!

Slim User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mouloud User Profile
September 2017
Parfait Younes toujours à l'écoute tout c'est très bien passé

Joined in November 2015
Jones User Profile
Languages: Español, Français, українська, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings