Whole apartment to yourself!
Whole apartment to yourself!


3 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath


3 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Living room with beautiful green garden, open kitchen, and 2 bright bedrooms with heigh ceilings. Very well located in West Hampstead (Camden) with lots of bars and restaurants and a perfect public transport connection in 10 minutes to the centre!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £15 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: £200

Description

The space

Cosy, artistic, everything you need to feel at home

Guest access

Access to the livingroom, kitchen (in livingroom), bathroom and two bedrooms: You will have the whole house for yourself.

Interaction with guests

We are around in case you need anything or to answer any questions!

The neighbourhood

West Hampstead is a lively neighborhood with a nice mix of families and young starters. Lots of restaurants and cafés, walking distance to Camden town (45 min) and Hampstead (20 min), and within 10 min with the underground you are in the city centre, and one train stop away from /to St Pancras (10 min)! You also benefit from the overground, so you literally all directions in London are very well accessible from our area.

Next to our house is a very nice little park with a playground.

Of course we can give some tips if you would like to!

Getting around

West Hampstead station:
Thameslink (train)
Overground
Underground
Lots of busses, also next to our house ()

Other things to note

We have everything you need, for couples with children we have everything (including toys) a baby/ toddler needs since we have a 17 month old ourselves.

People with no children, don't worry we well pack everything unnecessary away!

It is ideally for 2 people since we have a double bed, but if a third guest wouldn't mind sleeping on the couch that could be possible.


House Rules

No loud noise after 10PM since it's a residential area and we have very nice neighbors :)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

NL · Joined in November 2015
Leandra User Profile

Hi,

We are Refael and Leandra, currently living in London with our 1,5 year old son.
We both work in the creative sector (music and video) and lived in Amsterdam for 5 years before moving to London. When we are abroad for work or family our house is empty so we hope to make someone else happy!

Looking forward to meeting you :)


Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.