Skip to content
Living room with sofa bed
Entire flat

Only a step to the Old city gates!

Only a step to the Old city gates!

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Great 3 star apartment in the best location in the Dubrovnik!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Washer
Hangers
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Masoud User Profile
Masoud
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pauline User Profile
Pauline
July 2015
We arrived by private Taxi. The flat is close to the Ploce gate and Banje Beach. When we arrived we did not see the owner, the key was left in the door for us to enter. The flat was acceptable decor and space wise. However, the flat was not cleaned at all. The floor, bathroom a…
Kristina User Profile
Response from Kristina:
Dear Pauline Wong, usually in cases like this I only thank for the comment but now I can not resist than to reply on your awful behavior in my home. 1. We agreed that you are going to arrive in exact timing so I can greet you..I waited for you and your friends more than 1 hour..nobody messaged me or nothing..after hour waiting I left the doors open so you can enter when you arrive and not to wait for me at the sun..after 2 hours late you arrived, I was in my flat on the upper floor but nobody called me that you entered..obviusly you thought it is not necessary to let me know that you entered my property. After you needed something you decided after all to call me and let me know you are inside.I arrived in 2 minutes, nobody said hallo to me, your friends were looking at their cellphones not greeting me at all..nobody said 'We are sorry that we are late and you waited...or something similar...' Than you asked me to turn on the washer,I saw you put inside clan linens and towels that I washed and ironed that same morning..when I told you the staff was cleaned and washed that day..you said 'for any case' .. 2. Regular check out is at 10 am as I told you..you asked me could you live your bags and I said no problem..I came downstairs at 10 am but doors were closed and you were not ready..Considering I had to go on my job I set you a message that our housekeeper Marica will come to check you out because our next guests were about to come and the ordered lunch (thats why Marica was preparing meals for the after the regular check out time)..Finally at 11 am you decided to check out, and you left your bags in the apartment. After work, when I arrived in the apartment I found Aircondition opened (so you left it work for the whole day despite the fact that you are familiar with the house rules and the fact you should check out hours before.. I guess you arrived around 3 pm to pick up your bags, you did the shower, clothing change etc. For your cleaning comment-I regularly check each centimeter of apartment classless before our guest arrives..like I did before you came in..Your comment is untruthful and not friendly at all..If you noticed anything unclean why did you not contacted me? Apartment was full of beach stones, hairs (like you did hair cutting), broken lamp which was obviously fell when you were moving furniture around.(you did not check in the damage), furniture (mirror and living room table) was left in the bedroom where you moved them and not returned on its place despite the fact we left you for the almost whole day-not charging nothing (we want to make for you friendly gesture, despite the fact we didn't liked your behavior from the beginning of our first meeting). For the end - we hosted more than 500 guests and we met fantastic people via Airbnb, but you are definitely at that list..Please, learn about the Airbnb community so maybe you will understand how you should behave in other people property..
July 2015

Avril User Profile
Avril
August 2014
Great location and the apartment served us well for an overnight stay. Kristina was extremely welcoming and friendly.
Kristina User Profile
Response from Kristina:
Thank you Avril! Hope to see you again!
August 2014

Laura User Profile
Laura
August 2014
The location of this flat is second to none and it was a lovely cool haven during the hot summer. It is slightly less smart than it looks in the photos but was a good place to stay for a few days exploring. It was lovely to have an outside area to eat also.
Kristina User Profile
Response from Kristina:
Thank you Laura.
August 2014

Victoria User Profile
Victoria
July 2014
Stone throw away from the old town walls. Amazing location. Clean and modern.
Kristina User Profile
Response from Kristina:
Thank you Victoria!
July 2014

Nilika User Profile
Nilika
June 2014
We have just returned from a trip to Dubrovnik where Kristina and Sini was our host. I cannot recommend their flat any more. ITs location is perfect, the flat is amazing with a very comfortable bed and a lovely shower. The Kitchen has ample space and the living room is very pleas…

Vik User Profile
Vik
July 2017
Amazing stay! We loved our time here. Highly recommend and would come back! Great location and place! We waited about an hour for the host to arrive for check in which was the only tiny negative. Fantastic stay!

Hosted by Kristina

Dubrovnik, CroatiaJoined in November 2010
Kristina User Profile
313 Reviews
1 Reference
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings