Comfortable flat in Neukolln

Entire home/flat

4 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My beautiful studio apartment is located right in the heart of Berlin's Neukölln district. Central to what's happening, everything is near: bars, cafes galleries etc all while being a short walk to the subway station. Enjoy your breakfast in the customized kitchen and nice a shower after a night out.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Guest are expected to simply treat the house with respect and care as if it where their own. It's really that simple


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Takenori User Profile
September 2017
Christopher is very friendly and understanding host, he also has good taste of music :) we had a really great stay there. Thank you o much!

Siriana User Profile
July 2017
The flat is very nice and confortable even though it was 3 of us and it's in a perfect location. Chris is very willing and helpful he makes you feel at home above all if you are a musician :)

Chris is a very nice guy, kind, attentive and with a excellent musical taste. Your home is very cosy and beautiful. The location is wonderful, next to the metro, bars, restaurants and markets. I'm sure we choose the best place to stay in town.

Hanna User Profile
May 2016
Chris was very easy going host, and we've booked appartment, found it and got the key easily. The appartment is pretty small, so, it really more suitable for two persons (my personal point of view), but it's really has everything for living. Literally - everything. We spend a good time in the appartment.

Sanna User Profile
January 2016
Booking the apartment was easy and Chris very accommodating. We had initially reserved for two, but since it states 4 in the listing we asked if we could add a 3rd person. Which wasn't a problem until we got there. We were told he would set up an extra mattress. When we arrived the sheets and towels were in the washer, we had to hang dry them. The extra mattress were nowhere to be found. He asked if we needed it, we arrived after 22:00. We said yes and were told he would pick it up and bring it over. We went out for dinner, came back, still no mattress. Before 01:00 we asked if he was on the way and we were told he hadn't been able to get ahold of one yet. We had to sleep like hot dog in a bun, 3 people in a bed for two. The next day when we were out the mattress appeared with a set of new towels. The overall feeling is that the place is set up for 2, max 3, and not for 4.

Flou User Profile
December 2015
Chris's flat is very nice and well decorated. It's on the ground floor. Chris's friend was not here to open for us and left the key at a Spätkauf quite far from the place. It was not very convenient. We had reserved for 3 people, and there was just 1 bed for 2, so I had to find another place to stay (we wanted to stay together). The sheets on the bed were not washed and someone had slept in it. The flat could be very nice, but for us it was not very cool. We have asked Chris because we think that he should not take the money for 3 when only 2 can sleep. We have no news yet.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2011
Christopher User Profile

My name is Chris and I'm artist from New York City living in Berlin. I'm interested making new friends along the way, fashion, sports, film and cooking big dinners whenever possible.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 29%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings