Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
153 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Apartamento localizado na região mais segura da cidade. Dezenas de linhas de ônibus e metrô a 100 metros. Próximo de mercados, restaurantes e bares. Quarto espaçoso e cozinha livre para ser usada pelo hóspede. Lençóis e toalhas inclusos. Produtos de higiene pessoal não estão inclusos. NÃO solicite reserva sem autorização. Alugo o QUARTO, não o apt todo.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: £6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 3%
Cancellation: Strict

Description
Description

The space

When you read my ad, you will get to know a little bit about me. We need to start this game. Firstly would be very helpful if u could give me a call to talk about yourself...About what you come to do in São Paulo? What you are looking for in the city and about your daily routine please?

About the region, the apartment and the bedroom. In this order:
The region
Here is the heart of São Paulo. In the morning, hundreds people works in this region. At night, restaurants and bars around receives many people.

How far is it from...?

Av. Paulista: 100 m
Supermarket: 50m
Subway Trianon/Masp: 100m
the famous Rua Augusta: 1 km
Mals: several, but the most near it is 1km
Near: pharmacy, bars, pubs, cafeterias, restaurants, coffee, stores, taxis (and bus), banks, MASP,

The Rua Augusta and Vila Madalena area are the two most famous regions of the city for a lively night. In both, you will find many bars styles (samba, rock, Latin, etc.).

For arrive to Vila Madalena is easy. It is only 10 minutes with the subway.

The apartment

The apartment is my home so there will be a few rules to observe please. My philosophy for mys guest is similar the philosophy of the Airbnb. Then, you need:
a)Respect some (and few) rules
b)You need to be independent: cook, watch TV/DVD, makes drinks (invite me, please) and go out of the home for to know the city.
c)Very, very important: tell me, please, what is your check in and check out before to make booking. If necessary to change your check in, is important tell me in advance.

My living room have a TV (with cable channels), DVD player and some DVDs. Call your friends for watch movies, or to the dinner.
The kitchen is complete. The kitchen is in very good working order and you will find plenty of space for your groceries on the cupboards and fridge, but avoid overloading the fridge. And remember to always do your washing up please.
There are two bathrooms. A small, simple and a very large and equipped.
The safety: after booking, I need to know your complete name and your passaport number. With this data I will go to make a document authorizing your stay in my building. You'll have a house key.:)


The room

The room had a double bed, a table and a seat. The blankets and towels are changed periodically and whenever a new guest arrives
Nobody will enter in your bedroom, except:
a) you forgot the window open, but It is going to rain ...
b) there a cleaning lady. She comes every 15 days.
c) if you leave a cat in your bedroom :)
]

Guest access

In the kitchen there are separate for guests shelves and the fridge is free. I only ask that you use considering it is a space shared with other people. So, buy with moderation

The neighbourhood

It is a wonderful area. How is a region of work from Monday to Friday there are hundreds of people coming and going. Dozens of restaurants and cafes. At night there are bars nearby, close enough to walk, far enough to prevent noise.

Getting around

Subway and bus are easy


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoking inside the apartment and the building. You can only smoke in front of the building.
You should avoid high volumes of TV and radio
It is forbidden the use of any illegal drug
If you use the kitchen, it needs to be clean (washed dishes too) immediately
Cats are excellent coexistence.
It is allowed to receive friends, since the same receive and obey the rules NEVER sleep on site.

My English is not very good, but I promise to help anyway.
===

Proibido fumar dentro do apartamento e do prédio. Só pode fumar na frente do prédio.
Deve-se evitar volumes alto da TV e de rádios
É proibido o consumo de qualquer droga ilegal
Se usar a cozinha, a mesma precisa ser limpa (pratos lavados também) imediatamente
Os gatos são de excelente convivência.
É permitido receber amigos, desde que os mesmo recebam obedeçam as regras e JAMAIS durma no local.


Availability
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Adriana

Sao Paulo, Brazil · Member since August 2012
Adriana

Quem sou eu? / Who am I?

Olá
Meu nome é Adriana e fico feliz que você tenha chegado até minha casa, ou quase isso. Sou jornalista freelancer, portanto, trabalho a 5 metros da minha cama. Adoro viajar, sair com amigos e conhecer gente nova. Sou tagarela por natureza o que me faz sofrer por não ser muito boa em outros idiomas. No entanto, nunca abandono um viajante. Sempre descubro uma maneira de explicar, indicar e conversar. Tenho encontrado pessoas ótimas e temos nos divertidos com isso de idiomas. Já conversei com gente em italiano, inglês e português – ao mesmo tempo. Muitas risadas.
É gente assim que quero na minha casa. Mente aberta, divertida que tenha vindo a outro país buscar outra cultura, e não encontrar a sua própria cultura. Gente que gosta de experimentar.
Adoro animais (mas vergonhosamente não sou vegetariana), tenho três gatos sociáveis e de personalidades marcantes. Eles são a atração da casa. Hóspedes me escrevem perguntando por eles. :)

=========

Hello
My name is Adriana and I am glad that you have come to my house, or nearly so. I am a freelance journalist, therefore, work to 5 feet from my bed. I love traveling, hanging out with friends and meet new people. I am talkative by nature makes me suffer for not being very good at other languages​​. However, never leaving a traveler. Whenever I find a way to explain, display and talk. I have met great people and we have fun with that language. I've talked to people in Italian, English and Portuguese - at the same time. Lots of laughter.
It's people like you want in my house. Open mind, having fun coming to another country seeking another culture, and not find their own culture. People who like to experiment.
I love animals (but shamefully'm not vegetarian), I have three cats and sociable personalities striking. They are the attraction of the house. Guests write me asking for them.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections