La luminosa camera matrimonialeLa camera ed il letto matrimoniale a doghe
Comfortable double-room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I love the tranquility and privacy of this place welcoming and the glance that gives my garden . The warmth and serenity of the area make it ideal for those who like to relax and at the same time comfortably discover the wonders of the island .

The space

My house is a few hundred meters from the old source "Nitrodi" that offers healing waters to cure skin and other symptoms. Here can make healthy walks along the paths that surround the village and , most important, easily reach the Maronti beach. So my guests will find a bit of everything , but above all a person helpful, kind and eager to make their stay very enjoyable !

Guest access

Bedroom,private bathroom,living room,balcony and garden. The kitchen is available ONLY for the breakfast that I personally make and serve.

Interaction with guests

I'll be fully at their disposition.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Breakfast

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

The guests must have a correct and civil behaviour leaving all at the best.


Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tatiana User Profile
July 2017
Everything very much was pleasant to us! the hostess to us was very kind, and gave everything what we needed. In the house there is all necessary. room very cozy and clean.

Rūta User Profile
July 2017
Restituta is a helpful and caring person. She met us at the bus stop and accompanied to her house. She was interested in our native culture and was nice to chat with her. A room was comfortable and cozy. We recommend this place.

Giuseppe User Profile
September 2016
si

Anton User Profile
August 2016
This is a beautiful location and a fantastic host! Worth the stay! Would revisit! Recommended!

Byron User Profile
August 2016
Great place to stay. Welcoming and friendly host. Quiet spot away from the hustle and bustle. I would advise hiring a scooter.

Shima User Profile
July 2016
We had a great time staying with Restituta. The room is nice and has an attached private bathroom and shower. Restituta was very nice and helpful. She gave us a ride twice to where we were going. Overall, it's a very good deal and includes coffee and a small breakfast. Staying with her provided some insight into Italian life and families. Much better than staying at a hotel. We liked staying here because her house is away from all the touristy areas, located in a kind of village, but the bus is only 100 meters away. From the main little village square, you can take a bus to anywhere in the island. By the end of our stay we mastered the island's transportation. Restituta also provided us advice and instructions on things to do. There is a bar in the village and a pizza place that was very good and affordable. One note, there is a church that rings its bells but that's part of the real Italian appeal and small village life, so I liked that too. Overall, a wonderful stay and we would highly recommend.

Paul User Profile
July 2016
We had a really great stay there ! We have been into 4 differents airbnb in Italy and out of the 4, it was clearly de best. The room was clean, we had a delicious breakfast everyday and we had access to the Tv for the football game during the Euro. Finally, Restituta was really nice with us trying to help us and give us some advise about the island. If you go to Ischia you must stay there at least a week, it is so amazing.
Restituta User ProfileRestituta is a superhost.
Response from Restituta:
Thank you guys,your words are so beautiful and kind for me! I'm happy that your long trip in Italy has ended in the best way at my home.You are a part of this my young experience as host and I'll not forget you.Ciao Restituta
July 2016

Barano D'ischia, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Restituta User ProfileRestituta is a superhost.
Sono una persona molto socievole, solare, amante delle buone letture, del giardinaggio; coltivo anche un bell'orto ed ho un piccolo allevamento di animali da cortile.Avrete capito che vivo in una zona tra mare e collina in mezzo al verde ed alla tranquillità. Amo la buona cucina,…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings