Living RoomBedroom 1
Dee Why Apartment Sea Views
Dee Why Apartment Sea Views
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

New York style apartment consisting of two bedrooms, perfect for couples or families with young kids. Bedroom 1, for baby with cot & changing table. Bedroom 2 with queen size bed & cot / change table. 2 balconies both with sea views. Child friendly

The space

Top floor apartment which is extremely bright and breezy. 5 minutes walk to the beach it's in a perfect location. It's fully equipped with TV and DVD player in living room, and both bedrooms. Foxtel is provided in the living room, as well as WIFI.In the kitchen we have a fan assisted oven, microwave, dishwasher, juicer, toaster , fridge freezer and even a Soda Stream. Utility room provides a washing machine and dryer. There is a down stairs and upstairs bathroom both with vanity areas, baths, showers, and toilets.
Bedroom 1 is for a child, with cot, change table and toys provided.
Bedroom 2 is upstairs and has a bathroom, open plan area and a beautiful view of the sea on the enormous balcony.

Other things to note

Buses to Manly are every 10 minutes and it's a 10 minute journey. From Manly you can get the ferry across the harbour to watch the fireworks on New Years Eve.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is permitted on the balconies. We expect the apartment to be left in the same condition it was left for guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Amy User Profile
January 2016
Jenny was so easy to communicate with and went the extra mile by leaving us some things in the fridge which was greatly appreciated! The apartment is in a great location, within walking distance to the beach, to shops and restaurants and to public transport. We had a great time!

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Jenny User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings