Courtyard suitable for entertaining and gets great light in the summer
Inner city modern townhouse

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is 1 of 3 in a newly renovated townhouse, perfectly located in between the city and Bondi Beach.

Right on the corner of Centennial Park and well connected with public transport, the area is thriving with restaurants, pubs and cafes.

The space

Natural lighting really brightens up and shows off how clean and modern the house is. The location is what is most impressive about the place - located right on Centennial Park (beautiful park with running track and great for summer picnics) as well as being a stone's throw from Oxford St which has all of Sydney's best bars and restaurants.

Guest access

You will be able to use the entire house (just not the two other bedrooms) as well as the courtyard out back which has an outdoor setting.

Interaction with guests

I will provide fresh sheets, towels and bathroom amenities. I most likely will be visiting family over the Christmas/NYE period so will not be around that often.

Other things to note

I have two housemates, a doctor and a medical student (so you'll never need to worry about being injured!) who will be in the house very sporadically and most likely will be away over the NYE period.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £122
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking and no parties unfortunately.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in February 2015
Jess User Profile

I work in the tech industry and have a passion for people. I'm an easy-going, relaxed person and have been living here since February 2014. I chose Paddington for it's amazing collection of restaurants, arguably the best pubs in Sydney, as well and being sandwiched perfectly between the city and the beach.

I am a massive foodie and can share all my best tips for dining out in Sydney. I also spend most of my weekends down the beach, particularly Bondi or Tamarama which are both about 10 mins away from mine by bus.

I am often out and about / travelling back and forth to Melbourne so won't get in your way too much!

Languages: Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings