Our new kitchen with all the tools you can wishOur comfortable livingroom with couchette (bedsheets included)


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our perfect and quiet located appartment (max 4 pers.) with new kitchen, bed- and livingroom is the perfect place to enjoy your stay in a comfortable way with a 2 persons boxspring, luxurous creme coffee for free and the roman city Maastricht nearby.

The space

This complete new and modern decorated apartment with own kitchen, is available from March 2013. It is located in Simpelveld, a small, "green" place in the beautiful southern and hilly part of the Netherlands. An ideal location to enjoy the hilly region "Zuid-Limburg" in a comfortable way and where a lot of hiking and (famous) bicycle tours (i.e. Amstel Gold Race or Limburgs Mooiste) can be started.

The apartment for 2-4 persons is on the first floor (with a beautiful view on Simpelveld) and is about 50 square meters. You will find a comfortable living room with diningtable and sit- and sleepcouch, a complete new installed kitchen with dishwasher, oven and espressomachine (coffeebeans included), a bedroom with a 2-persons boxspringbed and washtable, a seperate shower and a seperate toiletroom. Futhermore there is Airco, WIFI and a LCD TV available.
And we can put a baby bed, baby chair and a safety fence in the apartment, if babies or small children are visiting us.

In our beautiful garden you can rest and enjoy in our loungecorner and, alsof very important, your bikes can be stalled in a save and dry place.

Simpelveld is located very centrally. Within half an hour, you can visit the famoust old roman cities Maastricht and Aachen (Germany) with very good bars and restaurants and you can easily reach the famous and green Heuvelland, where a lot of excitement is to find for hikers and cyclers. Also there is a lot of fun activities to do in the nearest neighbourhood and in the rest of "Zuid-Limburg".

Shortly, Simply11 Bed & Kitchen offers you a very comfortable stay (bedsheets, bathtowels and kitchentowels are included) and is located in a very central, beautiful green and hilly part in the deepest south of Holland.

Hope to welcome you at Simply11! Be our guest!

Guest access

Apartement
Gezamenlijke tuin
Eventueel garage, indien fietsen meegebracht

Interaction with guests

Bij boeking
Bij reservering
Een paar dagen voor aankomst
Bij welkom heten
Tijdens verblijf
Bij afscheid nemen
Bij vragen naar tevredenheid


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Because Simply11 is completely renovated and decorated in 2012, we hope that our guests will take good care of this apartment ( for example no smoking!) and all the things that are available. To keep this new look as long as possible for as much as possible guests. Thank you very much.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bridget User Profile
July 2017
A very comfortable apartment within walking distance of the centre of town. Iris provided us with some delicious bread and marmelade upon arrival.

Marcel User Profile
June 2017
Fabulous place. Really nice Appartement and Iris was a perfect host. I can recommend this place and Iris to anybody looking for a place to stay in the area.

Josephine User Profile
April 2017
My husband and I stayed here for the Easter weekend and Amstel Gold race 2017. We were riding on the Saturday so wanted a nice place to both prepare for and recover from the ride. Iris's place could not have been more perfect. From the lovely welcome we got, to the amazing coffee machine, the fantastically comfy bed and fabulous living room. We really had a truly great stay. We hope to return in the summer when the cycling won't be quite so cold and wet!! I cannot recommend this place enough, it is by far our best find on Airbnb!
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.
Response from Iris:
Thanks for your lovely words. Again, we hope to see you sometime when it is sunny wheather! All the best, Iris and Robert.
April 2017

Eva User Profile
March 2017
We had a great stay, lovely apartment and very nice host! Thanks a lot!

Bert User Profile
December 2016
Great hosts and great place to stay and explore the beautiful area.

Johann User Profile
June 2016
Iris and Robert are the nicest people you can meet and made us feel very welcome. The apartment is better than the listing description and the neighbourhood was lovely with the countryside close by. Everything was very clean and nice and as shown in pictures. Furniture and accessories to the highest standard. Can easily recommend to anyone.

Ivette User Profile
September 2015
Great apartment near Maastricht and Aachen. Very clean with all the necessities you need. The home is cozy and so tasteful...they have thought of everything (the coffee maker is the best) The hostess is just amazing! She helped me find great restaurants nearby, an amazing hike, and just was always available and ready to help. I would definitely stay here again.
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.
Response from Iris:
Thank you Ivette for this great feedback! If you are back in Europe, hope to see you again sometime. All the best, iris and Robert.
September 2015

Simpelveld, NetherlandsJoined in February 2013
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.

Most of the time enjoying the little things in life. Happily married and mother of 2 little miracles. Combining a professional market research career at a pension provider with running our dream: our own apartment, close at our home, where we want to let our guests enjoy the beautiful, green and hilly southern part of Holland in a comfortable way. Furthermore playing piano and love to be outside, working in our garden, hiking or cycling. Going on vacation and staying in other countries means a lot to me, ofcourse with my nearest family around me.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings