living con acceso al jardincomedor

Private room

4 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Rent 3 rooms with shared bathroom, one can have two beds, another has a double bed. Third bedroom, is a studio with private bathroom and desk. Very bright with view to sports field.
Grill and pool.

The space

Very cheerful family home located in Bajo de San Isidro, with garden, pool and barbeque that can be used.
Very nice area, 200mts from the Club Nautico San Isidro, close to several bars and restaurants. The stable has security.

Guest access

We live my husband and I. They have free access to the whole house except our bedroom and TV room.

Other things to note

We have two very friendly labrador dogs.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 32 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 80
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 8AM

It is forbidden to smoke inside the house.
Households that are not staying are not allowed to enter the house unless there is prior agreement with the host.
No alcohol, no drugs.
Prolijidad, order and cleaning


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Isidro, ArgentinaJoined in October 2013
Florencia User Profile

estoy casada . tenemos 3 hijos . no viven en casa . vivimos mi marido Fernando y yo.
trabajo . bastante desde mi casa.

Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings