Your very comfortable double bed.Privacy blinds and blackout blinds.
Apt-C Beach River Trains Bus Bikes
Apt-C Beach River Trains Bus Bikes
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Much more than just your own spacious bedroom!
You have your own private bathroom, your own toilet and your own lounge with TV on the penthouse level.

Fantastic views to the Swan River.

Use of Bikes & Spa & Sauna.
Air-conditioning and free wifi.

The space

It's only a short walking distance to bus & train lines & the Swan River & beautiful ocean beaches.

Accomodation is for single occupancy or quiet couple. No additional guests.

Non smoking only.

Previous Airbnb references or a description of your circumstances are mandatory so I can make an informed decision.

Guest access

The kitchen is a shared space as is the dinning room area.
Parking is available in a free off street car parking bay.

Interaction with guests

This is my home and sometimes I have family members who stay over on some occasions.

When family intend to stay over I have to decline booking requests as there is no room for all at the same time.
Sorry if this occurs.

There are no pets on the property.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

As there are some shared spaces I cannot allow you to make open invitations for your acquaintances to visit. i.e. limited to booked guests only.
This house is a non smoking area. Smoke alarms are fitted for your security.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are 10 external steps to the front door and 20 internal stairway steps to your 2nd floor accomodation.
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
March 2017
Great host, friendly and easy-going. Spacious and comfortable living area within easy reach of the beach and river. Highly reccomended.

Tamsin User Profile
May 2016
Tony was a very warm and welcoming host. His house was absolutely lovely and was always clean and tidy. We would definitely try and stay with him again if we came back to Perth!

Thomas User Profile
October 2017
Tony is a great host and his place is outstanding. He always made sure that my stay was perfect and even drove me to the train station the first day to show me around. Thr place was the perfect fit as i had my private bathroom and livingroom. The house overall is like a boutique hotel with sauna and jacuzzi. When back to Perth i will definitly stay with Tony again :)

Shanelle User Profile
June 2017
I had a lovely five night stay at Tony's. He was a great host and very friendly. The train station was a walk away with some very pretty flowers to see along the way. I throughly enjoyed the benefit of having a spa after a busy day studying. I also cannot fault the view. Thank you Tony for your great hospitality.

Yasuka User Profile
April 2017
Tony is really nice host, and his house is just awesome!♡♡ I really loved staying at his house :))) I totally recommend his place to anyone. If I would go back to around Perth, i definitely stay at his house again ;) I wanna say thank you sooo much for everything I had there!♡

Hugh User Profile
April 2017
Tony was a very warm and welcoming host. Spacious and comfortable living area with great views from the bedroom. Within easy reach of the beach, river and train station.

Lena User Profile
September 2016
A very nice stay at Tony's house! Everything is very clean and welcoming, Tony is a very pleasant host and Molly such a sweet little dog! I would completely recommend this accommodation!

North Fremantle, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Tony User ProfileTony is a superhost.

Hi,
My name is Tony and I am a father of 3. Two are now grown young men and a young daughter.

I was born in Perth and have travelled to many other countries to experience their cultures and view the geography.

I enjoy power boating, sailing and swimming and the wonderful weather and relaxed lifestyle that Perth offers.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings