Cómoda y espaciosa para el descanso - Comfortable and suitable for restÁreas abiertas - open spaces


Private room

4 Guests

2 Beds

Private room

4 Guests

2 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
16 travellers saved this place

About this listing

In the northern area, if renting a car suitable for road trips to the beach & archaeological sites, near City Center & Galerias malls & "The Great Mayan Museum", security, paddle courses, walking areas, swimming pool, garden, wifi & parking lots.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £6
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description
Description

The space

If you want to have a relaxing stay feeling like you are home, our place is the best place for you. Make yourself at home and enjoy the Mayan Paradise.

Guest access

The common areas are really comfortable and suitable for either work or pleasure. Feel free to combine both!

Interaction with guests

We love to have visitors so whatever advice you need in your stay, feel free to ask...who knows if we can find something adventurous for you!

The neighbourhood

Our place is located 20 minutes away from the beach and 5 minutes away from 2 of the most important malls of the city. However, if you want to stay home, the housing complex includes paddle courses, reading and walking areas, gardens, fountains and security,

Getting around

If you have a car, you can park it here at home. If you don't, you can move around the city by taxi.

Other things to note

The place is very nice for people that are renting a car, anyway if you aren't, public places are very near from our house.


House Rules
House Rules

We are looking forward to have nice, clean and respectful guests who want to enjoy their visit in Merida and Mexico.


Safety features
Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Adolfo

Merida, Mexico · Member since September 2014
Adolfo

Me gusta viajar, andar en bicicleta, jugar padel tenis, leer sobre desarrollo humano y la comida mexicana.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections