Leafy backyard and serene surrounding. Balcony with awning great for entertainment or a quiet sit out.
Private flat with 2 bedrooms kitchen bathroom
Private flat with 2 bedrooms kitchen bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Location is around 1.8 km from Thornleigh and 1.2 km from Normanhurst station.
Bus service to Hornsby across the road.

Air conditioned private flat part of a hosts' double storey home with own access.

Upper storey flat with two bedrooms kitchen, separate toilet and own bathroom, living area and balcony.

Kitchen with plenty of cupboard space, fridge, gas cook top, micro wave, kettle and dishwasher.

The space

With dual access you have the privacy of your own home

Guest access

The backyard for the washer and the dryer

Interaction with guests

We can guide guests to local places for sight seeing, shopping and general information . There is an intercom connecting upstairs to downstairs.

Other things to note

The location is between two train stations with a bus stop outside the home that takes you to Hornsby shopping area and station.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £60
Security Deposit £121
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cleaning charges are weekly

Footwear to be left downstairs

No loud music and entertainment as it is a quiet family oriented neighbourhood

Garbage to be brought down to the bins in the backyard

gadgets to be left in good condition as found. Any damages will be payable.

Wifi password given for 2 gadgets

Keep the place clean during the stay and turn off all heating when going away

Holiday surcharge applicable $20 per day

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natasha User Profile
September 2017
Dee and Navin are great hosts. The place is spacious and has everything you need. Beautiful area to stay in.

Danielle User Profile
August 2017
Dee was a really great host and very good at communicating. The place was really lovely and had everything we needed. You need a car for this place as it's not near many public transport spots. Really big sun filled balcony. We enjoyed our time here.

Gary User Profile
July 2017
Very nice apartment, very quiet, nice neighbourhood, good amenities, plenty of parking and very helpful and friendly host. Certainly would recommend.

Ian And Kim User ProfileIan And Kim is a superhost.
June 2017
Dee was very friendly and welcoming. The unit was excellent for our two week stay. Very comfortable.

Donna User Profile
April 2017
A very spacious and comfortable place. Dee was a very friendly and helpful host.
Dee User Profile
Response from Dee:
Thank you for your feedback, your early arrival was unexpected.
April 2017

Terry User Profile
February 2017
Good two bedroom size place with own kitchen and access. Dee was very helpful and friendly.

Catherine User Profile
February 2017
Dee's place is exactly as shown in the photos. Dee and Navin are friendly and helpful. The location is a quiet residential street.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Dee User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings