Elegante camera in villa a Roma
Hosted by Barbara
Barbara is the host.Barbara is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Private home room located in elegant, green and quiet residential area near GRA, well connected by bus and metro to central Rome. Private parking, free wi-fi, tv, patio and garden available. At 15 'from Terme and 5' from restaurants and pizzerias. Pick up by metro each morning.
translated by Google

Camera in casa privata situata in zona residenziale elegante, verde e tranquilla vicino al G.R.A., ben collegata con bus e metro per Roma centro. Parcheggio privato, free wi-fi, tv, patio e giardino fruibili. A 15' da Terme e 5' da ristoranti e pizzerie. Pick up per metro ogni mattina.

The space

Our elegant and welcoming room has a rustic but fashionable look. It is very comfortable and can accommodate two people. We are 20 'from the city center in a quiet area surrounded by greenery and with private parking. All our home is finished with hypoallergenic materials. The mattress is natural latex and the linen is 100% natural cotton.
translated by Google

La nostra elegante e accogliente camera ha un aspetto rustico ma alla moda. E' molto confortevole e può ospitare due persone.
Siamo a 20' dal centro città in una zona tranquilla immersa nel verde e con parcheggio privato.
Tutta la nostra casa è rifinita con materiali anallergici. Il materasso è in lattice naturale e la biancheria è in cotone naturale 100%.

Guest access

We provide our guests in addition to the private room with a dedicated bathroom, also the use of the kitchen, the living room with a large and comfortable sofa, patio and garden.
translated by Google

Mettiamo a disposizione dei nostri ospiti oltre alla camera privata con bagno dedicato, anche l'utilizzo della cucina, il soggiorno con un ampio e comodo divano, patio e giardino.

Interaction with guests

We are at our guests disposal for any suggestion or advice to enjoy the best in our beautiful city. Possibility to organize breakfasts with us.
translated by Google

Siamo a disposizione dei nostri ospiti per ogni suggerimento o consiglio per godere al meglio il soggiorno nella nostra splendida città. Possibilità di organizzare colazioni insieme a noi.

Other things to note

We kindly ask our welcome guests not to smoke at home. You can smoke in the outdoor spaces. The home is protected by a 24-hour vigilance service.
translated by Google

Si chiede cortesemente ai nostri graditi ospiti di non fumare in casa.
Si può fumare negli spazi esterni.
L'abitazione è protetta da un servizio di vigilanza operante 24 ore su 24.


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee £7
Security Deposit £138
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Chiediamo cortesemente ai nostri ospiti di lasciare libero l'alloggio dalle ore 10.00 alle 18.00. È gradita inoltre la massima puntualità al check in (da concordare tra le ore 18.00 e le 23.00) e al check out (ore 10.00). Non è prevista la consegna delle chiavi di casa agli ospiti.
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni.
E' possibile fumare solamente negli spazi esterni.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kaia User Profile
June 2017
Barbarba and Valtor's house is beautiful and the room was perfect for the two of us. They are a little far from the centre of the city though, so expect to put some traveling to and from the house. Otherwise, we had a great stay :)

Xiaofei User Profile
December 2016
The decoration of this accommodation is very nice, and Barbara's family gave us warm hospitality, they offered us free breafast and took us to the underground station.

Jodie User Profile
September 2016
We had a lovely time staying with Barbara and Valter. Their house is so nice and comfortable. We were welcomed like old friends and we enjoyed their company a lot. We stayed for two nights and enjoyed coming back here after a long day in Rome. Thank you so much for your breakfast and conversation and we hope to see you again!!

Olivia User Profile
August 2016
Barbara and Walter were exceptional hosts. We arrived very late (after midnight) due to our plane being delayed, but we were warmly welcomed by Walter. The bed was comfortable, and our room clean and with nice view out a big window. It was a pleasure to sit and have breakfast and talk with two kind, interesting people who made us feel at home. Highly recommend. Thank you :)

Jez User Profile
July 2016
Barbara and Valter were so welcoming on our arrival to Rome. They provided great communication prior to arrival and recommended all the best spots in Rome so that we could plan our trip wisely! The Gelato place with 150 flavours is well worth going to! Barbara and Valter were also great hosts and we shared a lovely dinner with them on their terrace as well as inviting us to share in their morning breakfast. If you are visiting Rome, and want to retreat after a long day, this is a great place to relax with easy access to the city centre!

Brooke User Profile
October 2017
There are so many positives about staying with Barbara and Valter. Their home is very relaxing and cozy, and much enjoyed after being in the busy city all day. They helped us with transportation which was greatly appreciated and we had wonderful Italian breakfasts with them. They even stopped to get pizza one night after picking us up since we hadn’t had dinner yet after a long day of travel (plus it was delicious!) Barbara and Walter are truly one of a kind hosts and we hope to see them again in the future!

Ivan User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay, awesome hosts, very kind and helpful, you will not regret it

Colleverde, ItalyJoined in October 2015
Barbara User ProfileBarbara is a superhost.

Sono nata a Roma e sono una Interior Designer. Amo l'architettura, la musica rock e blues e adoro cucinare. Ho sempre avuto la passione per i viaggi e per la conoscenza di altri modi di vivere e di altre culture.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings