Skip to content
Single bedroom 1Private patio and garden
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Sunny SB room overlooking garden

Denise User Profile
Denise

Sunny SB room overlooking garden

2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath

Clean and comfortable Single Bedroom in renovated 5brm brick home.
Aircon throughout.
Additional Queen and Single bedrooms available at additional cost on request.
Wifi. Netflix, Foxtel, DVD player and Apple TV in large spacious family room with Lazyboy recliners.
Quiet neighbourhood. 5mins to ALEC and TRECC by car. Bus at door. Hosts on site. Close to shops, town, theatre and sporting facilities.
Ample on street parking.
Continental breakfast included.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Yifeng User Profile
Yifeng
August 2018
It's a great trip. It's the first time I live in someone's house. I got so many suggestion from Denise. And the house is very clean and big. I enjoy the whole trip.
David User Profile
David
January 2018
Really lovely and accommodating couple and their daughter, exceptional home and as my first ever Airbnb stay I can only hope that my future stays are as good. Their small dog takes a little time to get to know you but she is not a problem at all. Good security, good access, 10 ou…
Anna User Profile
Anna
January 2017
Denise was so lovely and welcoming! Felt right at home as soon as I walked through the door and was always up for a chat! Breakfast supplied each morning was a bonus!
Robyn User Profile
Robyn
January 2016
Denise and Peter made me feel very welcome and comfortable in their home. A very convenient location and a lovely home. Really enjoyed the breakfasts.
Graeme User Profile
Graeme
January 2016
Denise and Peter were great hosts and have a lovely home. It was good getting to know them over breakfast which was plentiful
Anna User Profile
Anna
January 2017
Had another 2 nights here and again, it was wonderful! Definitely recommend staying here
Gerald User Profile
Gerald
January 2017
Top of range accom ,with spear friendly hosts

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Denise

Joined in January 2015
Denise User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
I am married, a nurse and mum. My family enjoy meeting new people and we look forward to sharing our home with you.
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood