Dbl Bedroom is West Hampstead
Hosted by Nisrine
Nisrine is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One double bedroom available in a bright and stylish flat comprising a spacious glass-fronted living room, seperate kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine, and a large terrace overlooking a quiet and maintained communal garden

The space

One double bedroom available in a fully renovated two double-bed flat. The room is fully furnished with a double bed, two wardrobes with plenty of storage and a working desk. There is also additional workspace in the living room, ideal if working from home.

Guest access

The flat includes a sunny and spacious living room with massive windows and a large terrace overlooking a quiet and green communal garden. It has a fully equipped kitchen including a dishwasher and washing machine, as well as a full suite bathroom. You will also have access to all in-house entertainment including Wireless WIFI, and LCD projector. There is also plenty of safe storage for bikes inside the building.

Interaction with guests

You will be sharing the flat with my boyfriend and I. We are friendly, tidy and easy-going professionals in the arts and culture industry and are mostly busy with our own projects. You will also have the pleasure to enjoy Gaia’s discreet company, who is a blissful, independent and gentle outdoor cat.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Nisrine User Profile

I am a researcher and documentary filmmaker based in London. I enjoy London and am keen to try new spots and things to do. I also travel a lot for work and enjoy discovering new places and faces.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings