Double room in sunny Bondi pad
Double room in sunny Bondi pad
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious room available in light, bright and modern but homely top floor two bed apartment (one room available) with large balcony a short stroll to Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction. There's also a secure underground carpark for those with wheels.

The space

The apartment is on the top floor (third) overlooking the treetops. It gets lots of natural light. A small thing; it faces onto a main road which can be noisy for those with sensitive ears, but with ceiling fans you can sleep with windows shut if you choose.

Guest access

A spacious double room and secure car space underground are available. The apartment is easily accessed from the driveway with a direct stairwell leading up to the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I am a 32 year old professional with regular working hours, the house is also home to a small, well behaved cat. I have lived in Sydney for 7 years and can help with some ideas with things to do, but I have a generally busy schedule, so will not be home a lot of the time.

Other things to note

I have a cat who also lives in the apartment. Rest assured, my four legged friend is impecably house trained and there are no odours at all; nor cat hair. It's my home when it's not on AirBnB!


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please treat the apartment as you would your own. It's been newly painted and modernised so I'd like all guests to enjoy it for the long term.

During the week I tend to be in bed by 10.00pm so need guests to be considerate with noise and I will do the same. On the weekends I may be around but will of course be considerate of your space and would like the same in return.

No parties; clean up after yourself and please do be respectful of neighbours.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lindsay User Profile
November 2015
Had a fantastic stay here. Camilla was very friendly and super accommodating. Loved the apartment and would definitely come back again. We even ended up adding an extra night onto our stay :)

Chrystelle User Profile
May 2016
Initially booking in for only a few days, we actually ended up spending 11 lovely days here. It was a last minute booking and on a Friday as well but she was very quick to respond. The apartment is very well located in Bellevue with just a 15-20 minute walk to Bondi Beach, 5 minute walk to Bondi Road (restaurants, bars, supermarkets and organic shops..) and 15 minute walk to Bondi Junction with its huge Westfield shopping center. It was also very easy access for public transport in and out of the CBD with many bus stops close by as we opted to keep the car parked in the free parking space provided to save the stress of Sydney traffic. As the free parking accommodated my high clearance 4-wheel drive this was a big win. Camilla herself was very welcoming and we enjoyed a good few chats. She made us feel very welcome at her place which is a very nice top floor apartment flooded with light. The room was lovely with plenty of storage and a very comfortable bed. Morning tea on the balcony was also a great way to start the day. She was good enough to give both space and good chat/advice whilst we were there and her lovely cat Juno was very cute, I maybe had too much fun 'exercising' her with the laser pen..! All in this was a great stay, I would happily stay with Camilla again and recommend it to anyone!

Joined in November 2013
Camilla User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings