4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Run as an Independant Hostel, ideal place for walkers, campers, cyclists doing the 7stanes or route 7, family friendly groups and for those wanting a comfortable base to enjoy the area. Wonderful for artists, bird-watchers and photographers. £15p/p


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
August 2017
A beautiful, simple but stylish barn conversion in a very remote, stunning part of the country. Elaine couldn't have been more helpful and you are surrounded by the workings of the farm. Logs, bacon, sausage and free range eggs on demand. Very peaceful and lots to explore in the area. Wish we'd had more time to stay longer.

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
Warm welcome, cosy comfort, amazing views, and heavenly peace.

M S User Profile
December 2016
Warm and friendly welcome from the Hostess - love the farm experience and would like to visit in the summer time! Thank you for keeping the Haybarn available to us just in case we could not do the ferry crossing but everything worked out well! Merry Christmas to you and your family!

Gill User Profile
August 2016
This was a great find. Very cosy and secluded. And friendly hosts (and lovely dogs). Well worth a visit.

Robert User Profile
March 2016
Lovely place, lovely couple. Would like to come back again in the summer.

Ashleigh User Profile
June 2017
The Haybarn was great. Beautiful farm and a warm, welcoming host!

Lot User Profile
May 2016
Really kind people receiving us with homemade bread and sausages, eggs and bacon from their own pig, We loved the place, with good beds and a big kitchen. Due to the mist we haven't seen much of the neighbourhood but the coastal walks and views are said to be fantastic.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Scotland, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Elaine User Profile
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings