Large double bedroom with ensuite

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Triple aspect room, decorated in warm cosy colours. Fully furnished with double wardrobe, chest of drawers, dressing table, arm chair and a full length mirror. Equipped with television and wi-fi and access to private ensuite shower room. Towels and toiletries provided. Kettle and tea/coffe.

Guest access

The conservatory. Kitchen to make a drink or light supper.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful room in a beautiful house. Helen and Richard are very friendly and welcoming

Alan User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely amazing place and hosts and made my stay a dream . Can't thank them enough for how much they done .

Samantha User Profile
July 2017
Helen is a great host. We were met on arrival, the house grounds are simply beautiful. The room was as described, clean, spacious and the bed was really comfy. Breakfast was cereal and/or toast and was also lovely. We would definitely stay here again.

Gary User Profile
July 2017
.

Keith User Profile
June 2017
Friendly and attentive host. Well appointed room and nice location.

Matthew User Profile
June 2017
Incredible hosts, easily the best you could find. Such a joy to stay!

Ann User Profile
June 2017
Lovely room. Spacious, light and bright. It looks good on the site - even better when you're there. Comfortable bed - I slept so well! Easy to find with Helen's directions. Very clean and well maintained. Helen is a friendly and welcoming host, and very helpful. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a lovely place in this area.

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Helen User Profile

I am a 61 yr old who likes to stay active and enjoy Horse riding as my main activity. My Husband and I enjoy Modern Jive Dancing. We are easy going and enjoy company as we now live alone as our two girls have now flown the nest.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings