Spacious loungeMain bedroom
Soulful living in Seaford Melbourne
Soulful living in Seaford Melbourne


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Relax and refresh in the comfort of a home located nice and handy to all the creature comforts including shops, cafes and the Seaford beach and pier a 5 minute drive away.

The space

Charm and character with floorboards and vintage style bathrooms including ensuite to main bedroom. A beautiful sunny north facing lounge creates an inviting space, eat at home or eat out depending on your mood. The kitchen is well supplied for cooking; games and magazines for those quieter moments and wifi for the well connected.

Guest access

This is your home away from home. The full house is yours along with the double garage at the back and a small courtyard for outdoor bbq's

Interaction with guests

We live a handy 15 minutes away so if there are any emergencies or difficulties we can be available and certainly at any time by telephone.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

We would be grateful if you could respect the driveway being public property so to either park inside the garage or on the street so as not to impact on the residence at the back of the property.
Any rubbish to be removed from the property on departure and placed in the bins for recycling and general rubbish and placed on the street for collection.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Joel User Profile
January 2016
Tanya and Tim were great Hosts ! We stayed for 2 weeks in their lovely apartment in Seaford, which has a big living room and a nice kitchen. We had a IGA directly on the other side of the street. Also Maccas, Domino's and ALDI were a few minutes to walk. We had a few problems with the Wifi, but all in all it was a great stay in Seaford. Tanya and Tim tried their best to make our time as good as possible. Thank you for these two weeks :)!

Rowville, Australia · Joined in November 2015
Tanya And Tim User Profile

My husband Tim and I love Melbourne, especially in summer there is always something great and free to do! There are restaurants galore and the coffee is fabulous. We also love travelling to Asia and have been to Borneo most recently. After this trip we decided to learn Chinese so part of our time is spent pursuing this hobby. We also love meeting new people so even though we don't live on site at Seaford, we are happy to meet up with guests to assist in any way we can.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.