Huge Bedroom with En-suite - Sydney
Hosted by Rhiannon
Rhiannon is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located in the heart of Leichhardt just a 100m stroll from Norton Street. The room is a HUGE master bedroom with private en-suite.

The space

This HUGE master bedroom is clean and comfortable inside with a high quality queen size bed, own toilet and shower & TV & DVD player in bedroom. The room is so big you can really relax in your own space.

My suburb is in the Italian area of Sydney and specialises in restaurants and cafes. We also have excellent weekend markets focusing on food (Orange Grove Market), local art (Glebe Markets) and eclectic 2nd hand goods and clothing (Rozelle Markets). For those who enjoy walking, there are beautiful parks along the shores of Sydney Harbour about 15 minutes away. There is also a movie cinema and an Anytime Fitness gym about 10 minutes walk away.

My house is well serviced by buses, the Bus stop in a 200m walk. For accurate information about public transport, see (URL HIDDEN)

The other important feature of the local public transport is that we are close to the Sydney Light Rail. Lilyfield station is about a 300m walk away. The light rail provides a scenic 20 minute journey it’s final stop being Central Station. Other main light rail stops include Pyrmont Bay Station on the Western side of Darling Harbour, The Star Casino and the Exhibition Centre. It also provides a quick connection to Glebe Point Road and the Sydney Fish Market
In summary, the house offers:
* use of Laundry & washing machine
* a living space with a couch and TV
* free Wi Fi
* nice outdoor space with table & chairs
* use of kitchen in the house
* on street parking at no extra charge.

Guest access

You will have access to the lounge room that has 2 sofas and a TV.

You will also have access to the large kitchen area.. I have a microwave, toaster, kettle, electric stove, oven, fridge and everything else in-between.

You also can share the house's outdoor entertaining area that has both a covered and uncovered area. The verandah can be used for relaxing as well as eating meals. Meals can also be eaten in the kitchen/living area that looks out onto the verandah and garden.

You may use my washing machine for a load of washing every couple of days

You are also more than welcome to use the lock up garage.

Interaction with guests

I won't be there at the time but my lovely housemate Taylor will be there to assist you with anything you need. My boyfriend also lives close by so if you need anything he will more than happy to help :)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The rules are pretty simple, please be friendly, clean and respectful.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Emma Louise User Profile
January 2016
Really enjoyed staying at this Airbnb property - the bedroom was just as it was shown in the listing and the rest of the house is cool too. Rhiannon was always at the other end of the phone if we had any queries. Would definitely recommend!

Joined in November 2015
Rhiannon User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings