2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

family home. two other people live in home. Large bedroom, part of second floor sleeping area. Share bathroom with home owner. Cozy, comfortable room with sitting area and tv. Must be comfortable with large Bernese Mountain Dog and two cats.

The space

2nd floor has three bedrooms. Guest room is large front room with sitting area and television. House has wifi. Bathroom is shared with homeowner and family.

Guest access

part of main house. This is a shared home, you would be part of the family if you rent with us.
Prefer people who are looking for a weekend in the city and are comfortable with a large dog, and two cats.

Interaction with guests

you are part of family and would either live together with us, or go out for dinners and do your own thing.

Other things to note

smoking home, on main floor.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

respectful guests that are sensitive to owners home and family. No smoking on second floor and must be comfortable with dog and cats. No uninvited guests in home. Owner present.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Winnipeg, CanadaJoined in November 2015
Carmen User Profile

urban female with large bernese mountain dog and two cats. love music, art, reading, people from everywhere and family. Strong community involvement and work with vulnerable populations in health field.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings