Single room own bath private parking very central
Single room own bath private parking very central


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This room is in the middle floor of a new build two-storey town House. This is a specious private room for a single occupant. The guest will enjoy its own bathroom and the single size real bed with good quality mattress.
Important note:
Please let us know before booking if you coming with the car in order to allow as to prepare the parking space.

The space

We are happy to accommodate some space for your belonging if required.
Please be advice to let as know first if you come in the car so we can arrange the car park in advance.

Guest access

You will be able to use the kitchen and all the equipment ( wash machine, fridge etc.) and prepare a meal or hot drink. The leaving area on the ground floor can be use as a dining room. There is also free Wi-Fi internet access and TV with Freeview.

There are two ways to access the house: one through the main door off the street and through the additional Venetian doors out in the back garden. There is also private parking at the back of the house when you can park your car for free.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to show you around the city golden triangle and advise you on the best places to eat and see in the town. You are free to join our garden parties and grilling events when we can sit down in front of the fire to talk.

Other things to note

We speak: English, German, Italian and Polish. Information packages will be in these languages.
We will be happy to welcome you in our house and leave it up to you to feel at home!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £5
Weekend Price: £29 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No smoking, no big parties
We do charge a cleaning fee but we would appreciate if you could leave this accommodation in reasonable state.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Valerie User Profile
June 2017
A very clean and fresh home. Comfy bed and good hot shower. Good parking. Piotr was both social and sharing. It will be a good base for me for future trips to Norwich.

Jeremy User Profile
June 2017
Really an ideal place to stay for this lone traveller. Piotr and Andrea could not have been more friendly and welcoming. The room is large and airy with a private bathroom. Sharing kitchen space was no trouble. My hosts took time to chat and were great company: very lovely people. Warmly recommended.

David User Profile
June 2017
Really nice clean place very close to the centre of Norwich, a few minutes' walk from Chapelfield shopping centre. Cosy bed and clean adjacent bathroom. Piotr and Andrea were polite, charming hosts.

David User Profile
June 2017
Overall great hosts. Recommendable.

Nav User Profile
June 2017
Piotr and Andrea were lovely hosts who tried to make me feel right at home. They were good company to chat to and allowed me freedom of my own space in my room which is quite large equipped with wardrobe space and a desk for work. They also provided me some space on the fridge and freezer as well as offering to cook for me on occasions. Overall, lovely people and very accommodating

Bruno User Profile
May 2017
Great place, easy to find and to get to town centre. Piotr was very kind and nice, friendly and respectful, house very nice and clean. Nice stay!

Zena User Profile
May 2017
Very conveniently placed for central Norwich--ideal for anyone appearing at Theatre Royal etc.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Norwich, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2012
Piotr User ProfilePiotr is a superhost.

I am 39 years old male living and working in the UK for the last 14 years. Originally come form Poland when I have been studing before I have emigrated to the UK. My hobby is good film, cycling, photography, gardening end good wine. I have move to Norwich just over 9 years ago to work for Norfolk Library service. I live with my life partner Andrea and we are planing to move back to Eurpe preferablly to Austria or Germany in the not too distance future.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.