"blue dreams" cozy double bed living room with two separate beds"blue dreams" cozy double bed living room 1.st fl.
Colorful 6 room house/3 bathrooms 10min from Basel
Colorful 6 room house/3 bathrooms 10min from Basel

Entire home/flat

15 guests

7 bedrooms

13 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
15 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My wonderful house from the 1920th, is situated in the heart of Dornach next to Abbey garden only 2 min. to the station, 10min. to Basel main station. The colorful designed living bedrooms make you feel at home, even if you are fare away from home.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 6
2 single beds
Bedroom 7
1 single bed

The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 7
Bed: 13
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £39 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £157
Security Deposit £393
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Annette User Profile
October 2016
we had a good welcome by the man of the house. We enjoyed the stay, it was nice for us not to share bathrooms with other guests, thanks.
Svanette User Profile
Response from Svanette:
Thank you for your open feedback and sorry that you felt disturbed by some details. As you might realise I've to go for a stay in hospital one week befor your arrival. So you came into our private condition and I couldn't arrange everything as usual. We life ourself in this house and and share it with guests, so there are also our private little things arround. Some guests love it, for your crew it might haven't been as the guys prefer it. (URL HIDDEN) my partner have said, that your woman asked to get other bigger pans from our upper kitchen, so he brought you a view others and so it comes that there were more than enough in the guest kitchen for your stay, as I saw when I come back. Anyhow thanks for sharing your impessions, I'll do my best to learn out of your feedback, for your next stay if you come back to our guest house. Colourful autumn greetings from Dornach Svanette
October 2016

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2012
Svanette User Profile

My name Svanette, what my mother gave me, has the meaning "little swan". I guess it suits me well; I'm a designer and love to dress people and play with colours and shapes to present people in the best light. It’s a wonderful work, we have a great time and a lot of fun together!

My 4 grown up kids left home and so I found pleasure hosting guests from all over the world in my beloved old house from the 1920th.

In the ground floor of my flowerpot coloured old house I run a little studio with a hat shop, where I create hats and dresses for my customers.
My guests receive a 10% rebate on head wear. I have a very kind regular guest, she's visiting an anthroposophic medical seminar every year and during her one week stay I always become an order from her to create some special personal clothes and hats for her. She loves entering my studio by night to get all the attention and the possibility to get some very individual clothes and fashionable hats for the next season.

I love to create a cosy atmosphere in my surrounding with a lot of little beautiful details and decorations, to let my guests feel welcome in my guesthouse. I like to offer good, mostly biologic food in my lovely kitchen where we are sometimes sitting together and share our philosophies.

If you like my way of hosting my guests and create a space with a warm hearty home flair I would be happy if you share your satisfaction with others and write a little feedback in the reviews. Thank you for your attention and your kind interest to my profile. Svanette

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings