Skip to content
Nice & new bedNice & new bed
Entire flat

Home Studio Santiago

Francisco User Profile

Home Studio Santiago

Entire flat
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath

Comfortable and nice new apartment. Home studio located in a very centric area in a brand new building. Only 5 minutes away from "San Alberto Hurtado" subway station. Santiago bus station it's located at 15 minutes walking and only 1 subway station.

Check in and out could be flexible... just ask me ;)


Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


105 Reviews

JoAnne User Profile
January 2016
The apartment is very nice, clean with modern facilities. PlayStation available and TV. Francisco responds quickly to questions. It is close to metro, museums and shopping mall. We stayed over new year and it was fantastic to watch the fireworks from the roof. There is no lounge…
Joe User Profile
December 2015
Apartment is in a good location. It is very close to the supermarket as well as the metro station that can take you straight into the centre in 15 minutes or so. It is also possible to walk in approximately 1 hour. The apartment itself was clean and a good size for two people…
Kristopher User Profile
January 2018
This place is great for the price! Its really close to the metro which was super helpful for us getting around. Francisco was very nice and quick with responses.
Anastassia User Profile
December 2017
The apartment is located literally a 5 minute walk to the metro. Near the subway there is a huge supermarket. To Univesitad de Santiago walk distance is 10 minutes. The apartment is small but cozy. The price matches the quality. I was glad to stay here. Thank you, Francisco!
Kaye User Profile
October 2017
The apartment was not prepared to receive Airbnb guests. Everything was dirty and impossible to use. The refrigerator, the microwave, the oven and even the dishes were dirty, with remaining food. It was clear that the apartment was not cleaned before our arrival. The bed cloths w…
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Very sorry about your comments, but unfortunately I do not think you're telling the truth. You told me that the hot water heater did not work when it actually It is working perfectly. If you did not like the apartment there is no problem and you can cancel without any problem, but without lying. Regards
October 2017
Cat User Profile
March 2017
Francisco is a great host and was very communicative. This place is very convenient and is a 5 minute walk from the subway station. My boyfriend and I highly enjoyed staying there!
Annalise User Profile
March 2017
Francisco's studio was very clean and the building felt safe. He was responsive and check in went smoothly.

Hosted by Francisco

Santiago, ChileJoined in November 2014
Francisco User Profile
206 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home