10 minutes away Whale off beach near Hyams Beach., the whitest sand in the world.Local diving 10 minutes to beautiful Jervis Bay or 40 minutes to Ulladulla, 10 minute boat ride out from Ulladulla, 45 minute boat ride out from Huskisson
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My 2nd floor apartment in a 2 story home is very comfortable & well appointed ., with quality inclusions & furnishings., all bedlinen & towels are provided fresh & clean with every guest change over ..!!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £306
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £119 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

Pets allowed but not on furniture ,must be house trained & not left alone,all poops to be properly disposed of wrapped in paper & placed in outside bins provided, I am happy to pet sit if organised in advance @ an extra cost, definitely no parties, weddings etc, no noise after 9pm , and I simply ask you respect my home, garden & its contents that have been made available for you & future guests comfort & enjoyment !!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joseph User Profile
September 2017
Peter was a great host and explained everything upon arrival. The place was clean and very cosy. A great place to stay if you want to have some time away from Sydney. The place is only a few minutes drive to Huskisson and Vincentia.

Cristian User Profile
September 2017
Great place. Friendly and communicative host. Easy to deal with. Owner/host lives on premises, upstairs level of home is what is being rented.

Luke User Profile
August 2017
Great property. Short drive if Huskisson is your main destination but overall a really great option. Peter was great.

Julia User Profile
August 2017
Great host and very comfortable 3 bedroom accommodation. Well equipped kitchen, airy and relaxed home. We had everything we needed and would definitely stay again. The garden is gorgeous and our dog Max really loved it. Peter is a great host and really cares you enjoy your stay.

Geraldine User Profile
August 2017
I loved this place and it is indeed a MUST. Not only is aesthetically pleasant but also very convenient. Fantastic place, wonderful host. Words couldnt express how beautiful this place is.

Norman User Profile
August 2017
Perfectly described and great location! Had a getaway with 7 friends and this easily and very comfortably accomodated us. Peter is fantastic with his communications and made the whole stay very easy and welcoming. Will likely stay here again on our next trip to Jervis!!

Manroop User Profile
July 2017
Great place - exactly as described. Peter as really helpful. Nice,clean space, huge kitchen and really well equipped! Thanks Peter

Sanctuary Point, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Peter User ProfilePeter is a superhost.

After 40 years in the fashion & hospitality industry I'm now able to put my experience & professionalism to good use!!
I made my sea change from Sydney 10 yrs ago & have never looked back !! This amazingly beautiful area that is full of different,exciting, & beautiful things to do & eat !!! Is a wonderful experience for first timers to the area & those who want to continue the experience of the south coast .
Welcome to my new home I have recently purchased from Julie & Rob ! Ur previous hosts
I will be making some subtle changes to the property that u can see as time goes by.,this will have no impact on ur stay or comfort., I will start putting up new pics in the next couple of weeks., from the 14/11/16.,available to guests is top story of a 2 storey home.,consisting of 3 large bedrooms which will comfortably accommodate from a romantic getaway for 2 to a family of 7 persons ! While I have a bbq for guests use.,I would ask to "Please" clean after use as there is a $50 charge on top of ur normal cleaning fee if it is left dirty ! I'm sure u would clearly understand this .There is parking for up to 2/3 cars , boat or trailer.,I am pet friendly so long as pets are well behaved.,house trained & not left alone! Or allowed on the furniture.,I am happy to help out with petsitting for a period of time at an extra small fee.As time goes on I will update this space ! Please don't hesitate to contact me if u have any questions!! Thank u for reading & I look forward to hosting & looking after my future quests !
Kind regards Peter

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings