Skip to content
Another King Bed, in another large bedroom.
BRINDABELLA | 4B 4B | Lake Views | Sleep 8
BRINDABELLA | 4B 4B | Lake Views | Sleep 8
8 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
4.5 baths
8 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
4.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

House has been converted to a four bedroom four ensuite home, with a small fifth bedroom with a Double bed. There are also a double sofa bed if needed. A large family home with five bedrooms, (four very large) sleeps 8 plus. Each of the king rooms have brand new designer ensuites. Easy walk in level showers. All recently fitted out with new beds, and a fresh paint. Large decks facing north, over lake Daylesford with BBQ. Upstairs, downstairs living, with a full size kitchen, NETFLIX AIRCon

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
March 2017
lovely place to stay for a group - heaps of bathrooms, great views of the lake

Kathryn User Profile
March 2017
Had a wonderful time at Brindabella. It was the perfect layout for a large group and didn't once feel like we were on top of each other. Walking everywhere was a breeze and the view from the balcony was just gorgeous. Would definitely stay again.

Warren User Profile
December 2016
As states

Katja User Profile
December 2016
Thanks so much for a great place. We stayed with family for a wedding held at the lakehouse. House was clean, roomy and just what we needed! The view from the balcony was gorgeous! It was a close walk to the Main Street of daylesford, the lake and the lakehouse. Ideal for any…
Team @ DCD User Profile
Response from Team @ DCD:
You are so welcome, thank you for booking with us and we look forward to welcoming you again! Warm Regards, Greg and Jo.
December 2016

Robyn User Profile
July 2016
The house was very comfortable for a large group. Large rooms and lovely ducted heating kept every room very warm. The view was amazing and was lovely to sit out on the back decking. Loved having bread, butter and jams left for us and bottles of wine was a beautiful touch. The ho…

Melanie User Profile
July 2016
Three families stayed together at Brindabella and we all loved it. The house was lovely with ample space for us. The welcome pack was a nice touch - as was having someone come in to turn the heating on before we arrived. The location is very central but also very quiet. Gorgeous …

Arpi User Profile
June 2016
Unfortunately the host is the rudest person I have ever known. I have made a mistake with the dates, of which I wasnt aware till the last moment. Even though he was already paid and I had no way of getting my money back. He kept yelling at me on the phone , while I was trying to …
Team @ DCD User Profile
Response from Team @ DCD:
Arpi, we are sorry you feel this way. We had called you on the Monday to confirm the bed set up. We had emailed you confirmation via AIR BnB and our own site, days prior. We had texted you on the day at 5.30pm, we rang again at 7pm, and 8pm, as we were waiting in the office to provide you with keys. We had set up the place, lights on, heating on, all ready. We just wish you had of responded earlier, it would have made life easier, and we may have been able to assist with moving your booking. One more, point. At no time did you apologise, you made out as if it was our problem, we had it wrong. All the best, hope you find a chance to visit beautiful Daylesford some time soon.
June 2016

Daylesford, AustraliaJoined in May 2015
Team @ DCD User Profile
We choose to live in Daylesford and make it our home. Having travelled the world, we love the paradise of Daylesford. We own and manage holiday accommodation around Daylesford and Hepburn.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Team @ DCD’s place.
Team @ DCD
Greg helps host.
Greg

The neighbourhood

Similar listings