4 drawer tall boy and stand alone wardrobe availableOverlooking the corner of where we live
St Kilda and city travel ease
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Situated a 8 min walk to St Kilda beach or to the train station into the city (12mins to city from Balaclava Station) this two storey town house has everything you need! Foxtel, DVD, WiFi, large shared bathroom, laundry and two separate toilets.

The space

Centrally located to public transport and St Kilda beach, this property is perfect over summer! Open plan living with room to entertain, you can make your stay as comfortable as you wish.

Guest access

The built in robe in the bedroom is not be used. The other two bedrooms are strictly off limits. As this is a share house, one house mate will occasionally be home.
The rest of the house is open and can be used as you wish!

Interaction with guests

I wont be at the house during this time. However, a housemate will be at the house occasionally and I will leave another number in case of emergencies, should you need any immediate help.

I will have a map and list of places nearby to adventure and try out. All information on using the public transport system will also be included.

Other things to note

As the photo shows, we do live on a busy main street with tram lines running close by. For those who are light sleepers, or not used to traffic noise, this property may be too noisy late at night and first thing in the morning.

Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Due to the surrounding apartments, we ask that music is kept at a respectable level. Keeping the sliding door closed onto the large balcony will help with this.


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in July 2015
Anna User Profile

I have a passion for travel, food and new experiences. I love meeting new people to share those experiences with. I am most comfortable being around the beach and water yet I still enjoy gorgeous mountain walks. I am a considerate and loyal friend who always has a positive outlook on whatever life throws at me and am currently forming a business plan with a crew of close friends to open a franchise business.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings