Skip to content
Sleeping gallery
Private room in farm stay

Family rooms in the cherry barn

Wolfgang User Profile
Wolfgang

Family rooms in the cherry barn

7 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Quick responses5 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Great communication92% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Great check-in experience92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Gut Hügle is a family farm with different buildings and lodging categories. Depending on the season, we offer a corn field maze, pick your own cherries, disc golf, a play barn for kids and farm animals. Business guests are also welcome. We do offer facilities for all kind of pirvate and corporate events, weddings and parties in our new premises with panoramic views. We offer breakfast and dinner in our restaurant. Check out our website (Website hidden by Airbnb)

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed, 5 floor mattresses

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

72 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
July 2015
A great little apartment - just right for a stop over. The cafe/restaurant was excellent for breakfast, would definitely stay again
Finn User Profile
Finn
February 2014
Its a nice place. but the heating didn't seem to work and the shower was cold. but a cool place to stay
Marcus User Profile
Marcus
December 2013
My partner and I were visiting family in the area for Christmas and needed somewhere to stay. The website looked charming, but it should be noted that this establishment is very much a work in progress. Firstly, it is very poorly signposted from the main road. We drove past twice…
Carlo User Profile
Carlo
August 2018
The farm was sorrounded by a nice landscape, but it was untidy. Be sure you are booking an apartment and not a room, because we were in 2 families (4 adults and 3 children) in a tiny room, even if we had written to the host about the number of the people.
Wolfgang User Profile
Response from Wolfgang:
Carlos, we do not understand why you complain about what you have booked by yourself. There are detailed fotos of the room including a detailed description. If you are travelling on a tight budget it is not our responsibility to put you in two rooms for the same price. Thats a thing you should decide beforehand when you are booking!
August 2018
Helena User Profile
Helena
July 2018
We loved our stay at Gut Hügle. It was a beautiful location with great things to keep the kids busy, like the petting zoo, playground, mini zip line, and a great terrace to sit and watch the beautiful views. Our apartment was super nice and comfortable. I would definitely want to…
Ghoza User Profile
Ghoza
July 2018
The place is great , a peace of mind
Trine User Profile
Trine
July 2018
Fun place for families

Hosted by Wolfgang

Ravensburg, GermanyJoined in November 2012
Wolfgang User Profile
260 Reviews
Verified
Ich liebe Kinder, Reisen & schöne Dinge. Kontaktiert mich gerne, wenn ihr noch Fragen habt
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings