KitchenEntrance Hall
Bright double bedroom + use of gym
Bright double bedroom + use of gym

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Overlooks communal gardens within a 2 bedroom pristine apartment. The room includes smart TV, desk, chair, triple mirrored wardrobe, & Wi-Fi. Minutes from Exmouth Market, Clerkenwell & Angel Islington. Close to the West End, galleries & museums.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

House Rules

Please don't bring home any other people or animals, additional guests and pets are strictly not permitted.

I retain use of the study area, but you are welcome to make use of the sitting and dining room whenever you wish.

The main rule is just to have a good time. However there are a few things that I'll mention that are pretty standard shared living advice:

Please keep the noise down after 11pm

Please don't cook after 11pm, but tea and toast or microwave meals are fine anytime.

The bathroom is in use from 6.30am -7am so if you can avoid having a leisurely bath at that time it would be much appreciated.

The ventaxia in the bathroom must be switched on when using the bath or shower.

This is a non smoking building, but if you sneak one in the garden then you may find some others joining you!

Please treat the apartment as your home and so please always clean up after yourself in the bathroom or when cooking.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Caroline User Profile

I am a clean and responsible warm professional who spends quite a bit of time away and/or working. I enjoy the company of others, as well as respect people's personal space and need for privacy.

I enjoy running and cycling. I regularly do high intensity interval training. I love adventure, the arts including film, theatre as well as music.

Languages: English
Similar listings