DiningDining
Cosy light appartment in the Pijp
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy apartment in the popular area ‘De Pijp’ near the city centre. ‘De Pijp’ is one of the most vibrant areas of Amsterdam. Our apartment is clean, comfortable and a cosy place from which you can enjoy Amsterdam.

The space

De apartment is a cosy apartment in a quiet street with room to stay four people. Right around the corner is de Van Woustraat with many shops, good restaurants and bars.

The bedroom has a queen size bed and we can install a second queen size bed in the living if necessary. De kitchen is a very cosy kitchen where you can enjoy your morning cup of coffee or evening dinner. The kitchen is equipped to make a lovely dinner. De livingroom is comfortable with access to the balcony where you can enjoy the afternoon sun. The clean bathroom has a bath which can be used as shower as well.

Guest access

You have access to the full apartment.

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to welcome you in Amsterdam and give you the keys. We will be available for any questions during your stay.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £227
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £109 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

-Please do not smoke inside, in case you want to smoke a cigarette, do it on the balcony.
-Noise: please note that we are living in an old building and that we do have neighbours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isabel User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful apartment in a great location. Pluck the cat is a welcome addition! Lots of nice restaurants, bars and parks in the area and a short walk into the centre. Perfect!

Gerritt User Profile
July 2017
This home is great! The location is perfect for a family that is looking for an authentic experience without the madness of staying right in the city centre. The neighborhood is a quiet enclave within walking, biking, or public transport distance of all there is to do in Amsterdam. The interior could be in a home magazine. Just beautiful. The back garden is lush and green, a peaceful place to come home to after a long day of seeing the sites. Absolutely fantastic!

Tom User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful apartment in the best neighbourhood in Amsterdam. Wine on arrival and pluck the cat was a lovely addition to our trip! Would definitely stay here again

Witold R. User Profile
July 2017
Fleur's place was absolutely perfect and a fantastic retreat from the hustle and bustle of Amsterdam. It's an easy walk down to the center, and it's right off the tram line, so getting to the middle of the city is super easy. The house is even better in person, with a lovely backyard and clean, comfy interior. We loved our stay here and would most certainly stay again or recommend to friends. Getting to hang out with Pluk the cat made our day!

Jonathan User Profile
July 2017
Great house with a lovely garden in fantastic location.

We absolutely loved Fleur's place. The kitchen and dining room overlooking the garden is gorgeous! Even though we didn't cook, there's everything in the kitchen you'd need to make a meal. Bathroom was great and very comfortable beds. We loved sitting outside in the garden. Location is walkable to the center of town, about 30 minutes, or the tram is just around the corner. Good location for all the great restaurants and bars in the area. We loved watching Pluk the Cat, she was the highlight of our stay!

Verena User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Fleur User Profile

Ik ben een vrouw van 36, getrouwd met Hans en twee dochtertjes Fien (2,5)en Jet (1).
Enjoy, laugh en relax is mijn motto!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings