SofaLiving Room
Huge flat - Eberswalder U2
Huge flat - Eberswalder U2


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Hi,

Since we come back in italy for a short vacation, my girlfriend Alessandra and me leave our flat in the hearth of Prenz

The space

The place is located in the hearh of one of the most hyped quarter of Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg. The flat is close to different kind of public transportation and is on the ground floor, so it is really easy to get in. In addition it is just 20 minutes walking from Alexander Platz.
It is higly recommended for a couple who wants to visit Berlin.

Guest access

The guest are eligible to the whole the flat but not the sleeping room. We have arranged a royal bad sofa in our majestic living room :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Jean-Yves User Profile
January 2016
Great location (cool neighbourhood and close to public transport), great interaction with Fabio who made everything easy and comfortable for our stay in Berlin. Good find, would recommend!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Berlin, Germany · Joined in June 2015
Fabio User Profile

Hi Folks,

my name is Fabio Folliero, I’m a young marketer total hooked with the new trends coming up from the web 2.0 . I come from Cosenza, a town located in the Southern Italy, where I manage with three friends of mine, MadCs, a team organizing indie party events.
I live in Berlin, a unique and fast changing environment, where I found an interesting job in the online marketing field and numerous friends. I love music and I appreciate the city where I live because it provides several opportunities to discover always new impressive tunes.
I encourage you to discover Berlin and pass over the flat I share with my girlfirend Alessandra. You will find a huge and well-connected accomodation at Prenzlauer Berg, one of the most typical KIez of the city.
We leave the flat occasionally since we like to travel and we consider airbnb a good medium to ease it.

Cheers