App. Cornflower - farm Unterstein
Hosted by Michael
Michael is the host.Michael is a superhost.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

.

The space

The Untersteinhof is situated in an idyllic and quiet position. The newly built wooden eco-house is bright and spacious and invites you to rest and relax in pleasant atmosphere and cosiness. Fit for the day you discover the farm life, make a sunbath or you lace up your travelling shoes and start directly from the farm to numerous travelling sightings!

Our flats dispose of a completely furnished kitchen-living room with coffeemaker, fridge, baking pipe, and microwave. They' re equipped with shower, WC, SAT TV. The use of the towels, dish towels and bedclothes is included in the price as well as final cleaning, water and stream. Breadservice everyday.

The flat "cornflower" (44,33 m²) has a spacious kitchen-living room, a double bedroom, a double pull-out bed in the living area and a generous balcony (south).

Equipment and furnishings:
shower/bath, balcony, children's playground, barbecue, sunbathing area, equipment for small children (cot, highchair), bread service, SAT TV, parking space, books and magazines, ski storeroom, table football, holiday flat with 2 separate bedrooms, floor heating.

Offers: assistence with farm work, pets allowed (on agreement), free ponyriding.

Your will find a second home at the Untersteinhof - an insider tip for eventful and relaxing holidays. You'll receive a warm welcome!

Guest access

It's not allowed to go allone in the barn an stall without a family-member of the Untersteinhof.

Interaction with guests

There's alwas someone at home, reachalbe for any questions! Ring at the bell and my parents or I'll be there.

Other things to note

Local tax: 0,90 € for children and adolescents under 14 years of age are. The local tax is payable upon departure and is listed separately on the invoice.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 9AM

Wir bitten Sie nicht in den Wohnungen zur rauchen, danke!

Wir ersuchen Sie höflichst nicht ohne Begleitung eines Familienmitgliedes des Hofes den Stall, Stadel und andere landwirtschaftliche Räume zu betreten. Denn Vorsicht ist besser als Nachsicht!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Die Ferienwohnungen liegen im ersten Stock.
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 07, 2018 the minimum stay is 6 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniele User Profile
December 2016
Il maso è posto in mezzo le montagne. Da considerare in caso di maltempo. Struttura ottima e di recente realizzazione. Perfettamente riscaldato. Dotato di tutto il necessario Nota negativa manca il wifi e in quel punto i cellulari hanno poco segnale

Marta User Profile
January 2016
L'appartamento Kornblume è splendido: caldo ed accogliente e con.tutto il necessario per potersi sentire a casa (stoviglie, pentole, bollitore, microonde, macchina del caffè tedesco). Anni che ci ha accolto è stata super disponibile e ci ha aiutato a trovare un ottimo ristorante nei.dintorni (Oberwirt). Assolutamente consigliati! Unica cosa: sono il terzo maso usciti dal paese di Verano, occhio a non perdervi!

Angelo User Profile
December 2015
Tutto perfetto. Posto bellissimo, casa pulitissima e proprietaria gentilissima. Consigliato

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vöran, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Michael User ProfileMichael is a superhost.

Ich lebe seit meiner Kindheit gemeinsam mit meinen Eltern im Dörfchen Vöran. Ich liebe es unsere wunderschöne idyllische Gegend zu bewandern oder Zeit mit meiner Familie zu Verbringen. Wir wohnen auf einem kleinen Höfchen, wo wir viel in der freien Natur arbeiten können.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings