La casa esta situada en Ur, al lado de nuestra casa pero totalmente independiente.Habitación principal. Master bedroom
CUTEST two bed two bathroom house
CUTEST two bed two bathroom house
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

House in Ur, a village 2 km from Puigcerdà, in French Cerdanya, 10 minutes tracks. House two fully equipped and shared garden plants.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Weekly Discount: 31%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paola User Profile
February 2016
A great stay in a beautiful and cosy little house that was part of the ancient castle of Ur. Fernando has been really lovely with us

Manel User Profile
January 2016
an amazing experience at la cerdanya! fernando's house is a really nice, comfortable and cozy old place, sited in the heart of the valley, with amazing views in an incredible environment. everything was perfect and ready for our trip, and fernando was really kind helping us to have a really good days there. we will come back soon, sure!!!

Mariana User Profile
December 2015
The house is very cute, equipped with everything you may need and nice cozy details. It was a shame we couldn´t stay longer as we were eager to try the natural thermal baths that are just nearby. Fernando was very helpful. We will sure be back!!

This host has 582 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in February 2013
Fernando User Profile

Barcelona born and raised.

Young lawyer and MBA student that has extensively worked in Sub-Saharan and North Africa and is an avid traveler and art/furniture collector.

Very relaxed and uncomplicated and I love to travel.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings