Swimming pool
★Princess condo★Pool★Pet Friendly★Wifi
★Princess condo★Pool★Pet Friendly★Wifi


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 Bedrooms

4 beds


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 Bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

-Pets are allowed-
Large apartment, located on the 9th floor with beautiful views of the sunsets. It has a terrace, high speed WIFI at no extra cost, two bedrooms, two beds in each room. 7 minute walk from Revolcadero beach
Use of facilities of Princess Mundo Imperial Hotel with extra cost, with PREFERENTIAL PRICE of 185 pesos per person per day (use of its pools and Princess beach club)
** Breakfast/lunch preparation is with extra cost **

The space

Apartment in Torre Azteca Princess- Fairmont Princess / Diamante area of Acapulco. 2 large, bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms, plus a maid's room with own bathroom and shower. Large dining area and lounge with 3 terraces offering spectacular views. Air conditioning, free wifi, cable TV and DVD.
Communal swimming pool, sun loungers, tennis court, food and beverage vending machines and a small out door party area, with a thatched roof.
On sight golf club. 24 hour security and CCTV.

Check-in: 3pm
Check-Out: 10am. Sorry, no exceptions due to cleaning and preparing for the next guests.

This is a quiet and peaceful residential building, please no loud noises or music.

Guest access

By car or walking, through security gates.

Interaction with guests

You will have my mobile and Guillermina's mobile, you can contact me or her anytime you want via or by calling. I don't live in Acapulco, but Guille does an she's my property manager. Any doubt you have I'll be happy to answer.

Other things to note

Best beach Playa Revolcadero, quiet place and shopping centre really near about 10 minutes by car... LA ISLA SHOPPINS CENTRE.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £76
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

• Check-in time is 3pm unless previously arranged with the owner.
• No parties or events

Smoking is allowed only on the terraces.
In case you bring your dogs we kindly ask you to keep your dog leashed on the grounds, pick up after your pet. Be Considerate.
No parties permitted in the apartment, we like to be considerate of our neighbours.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paz User Profile
December 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the apartment! It was super spacious and comfortable! We were able to walk to the supermarket and spend the day at the beach in the Princess hotel for a low price. It was very close by and a very pleasant walk. We felt very safe and loved every minute of a stay. We only wished we could have stayed longer!!! Guillermina was wonderful and helped us in every way she could. Wonderful stay!
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Paz, muchísimas gracias por tus comentarios. Fueron unos huéspedes extraordinarios. ¡Te esperamos a ti, a tu familia y a tu gatito pronto :)!
December 2016

Raquel User Profile
December 2016
Outstanding location and great rooms for traveling with friends or family.
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Gracias Raquel!
December 2016

Nima User Profile
April 2016
We couldn't reach to the property, because we were driving from Puerto Escondido to Acapulco, a 7 hours drive, but the road was blocked by locals near Puerto Escondido and they didn't allow us to pass. So we had to return as we waited for few hours and they didn't remove the road block and it was getting dark. We explained the situation to Paula and asked her to move our date to a day later and she accepted. The next day we started our trip and we faced the same road block for few hours, as a protest to the local governor's policies. We waited for few hours and tried to use back-routes. But they were blocking all the roads and we couldn't pass them. So we had to cancel our trip. We explained the situation to Paula, but she couldn't cancel and refund our money.
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, however we did try to rebook 3 different dates, but in the end received abusive messages from someone related to your party, calling themselves a “Global Nomad” or some such nonsense. It was not through our fault that you were unable to attend the dates you had reserved and as such, why should the host be left out of pocket and unable to rent their apartment for three days, due to a highly dubious story concocted by an unreliable guest, that simply did not want to pay cancelation fees, honestly due and levied by AirBNB. As a “Global Nomad”, the simple etiquette of bookings and cancellations should be more than clear to you.
April 2016

Patricia User Profile
April 2016
Espectacular view, spacious rooms and excellent location. One big advantage is being able to use the hotel facilities with a preferential rate. Nice and quiet pool as well quiet neighbors, very secured areas. The personnel is very efficient and attentive.
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Thanks Patricia! Looking forward to hosting you soon.
April 2016

Juan User Profile
February 2016
She was pending all the time when we arrived, everything was OK and in place, all the pictures and information was right!, pretty recommended place!
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Thanks Juan! Looking forward to hosting you soon!
February 2016

Juan User Profile
February 2016
Great place recommended!

Viaceslav User Profile
January 2016
Everything is Ok location and areas are best,only building needed in renovation.Staff are helpful.
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Thanks Viaceslav, looking forward to hosting you when you are in Mexico again.
January 2016

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Mexico City, Mexico · Joined in June 2015
Paula User Profile

Mexican, bubbly, outgoing... I love art, history, photography, travelling the world and meeting new people.

I can speak Spanish, English, French, Portuguese, Italian and German.

Please feel free to ask any questions you might have and know that my only aim, is to give you a pleasant stay.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.