This is the back garden and barbecue facility if the weather permits.anothher back window with some spices which can be used.
Large double bed, with wardrobes,
Large double bed, with wardrobes,

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is very desirable place, large bedroom with wardrobes, sofa and .. is very clean, warm and very quite. Has large bathroom/toilet and plenty of water. another toilet downstairs.
It is very central (near Big Ben) shops and supermarket 2' bus stop.

The space

It is very nice place, few people, and near at everything, you can use the kitchen or relax outside in the garden if the weather permits

Guest access

As above,

Interaction with guests

Yes we will be very pleased to help whenever we can.

yes we will be very pleased to help whenever we can.

Other things to note

Sorry can not smoke into the house, but outside in the garden.
Cleaner after themselves (bathroom and kitchen)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Sorry not pets.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Maria User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings