Vista campagne

Entire home/flat

12 guests

6 bedrooms

12 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Unforgettable panorama of the Bolognese countryside 15 minutes from the historic center. A newly built villa built only by a young couple 2 cats and a domestic pig. You can not feel at home.


The space
Bathrooms: 5
Bedrooms: 6
Beds: 12
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 38
Security Deposit: 94
Weekend Price: 235 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clement User Profile
May 2017
The villa is very nice, in the countryside of bologna. We came with friends for a congress at Bologna fiere, the villa is 20min by car form the fiere, which was very cool. Ilaria is a very helpful host, she found a restaurant for us, ahd aswered every question before the trip. Bonus point : the cat and the vietnamese pig in the garden of the villa, so much fun :)

Umut User Profile
September 2016
İlaria is great, always present, helpful, warm. The place was in the middle of a farm country away from village or city, which has it is own charm and advantages, but renting a car is a "must". Basicbut new rooms. Bring anti mosquito repellers. Great value. Cats and Uomo the black vietnamese pig was a great surprise !:)
Ilaria User Profile
Response from Ilaria:
I am very sorry for the mosquito, I've done the cleaning all day and probably came inside with the windows open. Thank you for the advice and I have already taken action against insects! Thanks again for your sympathy and cordiality Umut!
September 2016

Werner User Profile
May 2016
Before arriving Ilaria did a very good communication and answered all our questions. As we were a group of photographers, Ilaria organised the rooms with enough single beds so that everybody had she/her own space. Ilaria welcomed us warmly as we were family members, inroduced us to her house(s) and the accomodation and gave us information about Bologna and the shortest way to the city. As teh Sunday was the First of May, the working holiday with all shops closed, Ilaria prepared us a great breakfast for free so that we could stay a bit longer in this comfortable house and the nice garden; otherwise we had to hurry for a bar in the next village to get a breakfast. So, we spent a comfortable Sunday morning in and around the house, playing with the animals and taking a lot of photos. If I ever organise again a photo trip to Bologna, you can be sure, I will again stay at Ilaria.

Tony User Profile
January 2016
Ilaria is an outstanding host who went to an enormous amount of trouble to create a good experience for the 6 of us even though we stayed only 1 night. It is a well appointed home in a beautiful country setting, but you will need your own vehicle.

Michele User Profile
July 2017
Casa ideale per chi ha voglia di una serata all aperto con gli amici lontano dal caos cittadino... Prato fuori tanto spazioso quanto bello e pulito è l interno della casa. Ilaria e Simone disponibili e cortesi. Da provare.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Argelato, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Ilaria User Profile

My name is Ilaria and I am 26 years, I am a happy girl and always looking for new ideas.
I studied the socio-psycho pedagogical high school, and I studied a few years at the University of Economics in Modena.
I'm interested in meeting new people and learn things that I do not know, this because I use airbeb, I live in the countryside of Bologna, 15 km from the center (but I'm originally from Modena) and I love the people, nature and animals.
I live with my boyfriend Simon, 2 cats and a Vietnamese pig.
Me and my boyfriend likes to travel and discover new places so I try to offer a pleasant, comfortable and respectful of every need living, turned to adults, children, teens and all.
The next city I want to visit is Prague but I'm very interested also at the World's East.
I can not live without: the people I love, my serenity, travel, music and curiosities of all kinds.
I have celiac (gluten allergy) but i like any kind of food, especially fruits, vegetables, legumes and cereals.
I am learning English and I apologize if it's not perfect but I am committed so much to communicate with people of all nationalities.
Curious to know you, I wish you have a good day!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a day

Business details
Business name: Villa Silveria
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings