camera da letto matrimoniale accessoriata di lenzuola coperte e coprilettocamera da letto matrimoniale con tv
apartment in the heart of Sanremo
apartment in the heart of Sanremo


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Nice cosy apartment , located in the charming old town of Sanremo "Pigna". On the fourth floor (no elevator) layout as follows: living room, large eat-in kitchen, double bedroom, loft with 2 single beds, bathroom with shower.
The location in the city centre provides access to a wide range of services/sights within walking distance:
_ Beach 500 m
_ Teatro Ariston 300 m
_ Sanremo Casino 500 m
_ 200 m Market (Thursdays and Saturdays morning outdoor, everyday mornings indoor local food specialities)
_ Russian Orthodox Church 1 km
_ Bike path 400m
_ Porto vecchio 400 m
_ Porto Sole 1 km
_ food store, restaurants, bars, shops just by the flat.
You can park your car for free at the Church of San Costanzo (200 m from the apartment, the old town is a pedestrian zone)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 9AM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £18
Security Deposit: £181
Weekly Discount: 22%
Weekend Price: £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn More

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 9PM

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

50 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Flora User Profile
May 2017
Francesco's flat is great!!! Perfectly located and very comfortable which will keep you healthy with many Italian stairs! Except for the shower which oscillates between cold and warm, it is a great apartment! I recommend !

Marko User Profile
April 2017
5 star review, Francescos place is located in the old part of the town in a very cool historic building. He has done an amazing place at decorating his place giving it great character. Small note to take account off is that the apartment is located on the 4th floor and if you are older or have issues with knees you should bear in mind that the building doesnt have an elevator. Otherwise its a great little exercise ;). I would stay again at Francescos place.

Oxana User Profile
April 2017
This is one of the best apartments that I booked on the airbnb. Very quiet, incredibly cozy, just in the center of town. The apartment is very clean, beautiful, stylishly decorated. I love cooking and the kitchen of Francesco is beyond praise, there is all that is needed. It is felt that the owner lovingly treats his guests. Thank you Francesco for all.

Kim User Profile
November 2016
Lovely clean appartment in the old town,fabulous location (but you have to like stairs ) appartment wS spotless and everything we needed was provided Good arrangements for picking up keys and finding appartment 15 to 20 min walk from station Highly recommended

Miklós User Profile
June 2016
Francesco was very friendly and spontanious. Everything was well organized. The apartment was great, plenty of space for up to 4 people on two floors.

Claudia User Profile
May 2016
We've spent a lovely time in San Remo. It's a well equiped appartment (but mind the stairs!), close to the city centre (shopping area and many restaurants).

Kees & Elise User Profile
April 2016
We were welcomed by his father and the check in was great. The app is really nice for max 3 person, its bigger then it looks on the pics and it was really clean!

Sanremo, Italy · Joined in March 2013
Francesco User Profile

Sono un grande viaggiatore, subacqueo entusiasta con una grande passione per il mare che mi ha portato a lavorare spesso all'estero. Metto a disposizione la mia casa nei miei periodi di assenza.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.