Spacious Comfy Room in Shepherds Bush!!!
Spacious Comfy Room in Shepherds Bush!!!

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Craig and Jenny welcome you to this clean, BIG and tidy 1 bed flat with plenty of storage space.

We are offering a wonderful room in a big 1 bed flat. Facilities include a private patio, TV and wifi included. Guests will have access to their own spacious room with a bed, tv and sofa and share with us the kitchen and bathroom and private patio.

Nice plain décor throughout the recently renovated home!

The space

Our flat is very comfy and is recently refurbished. The guest room is very spacious and is neatly decorated in neutral colours.

The guest room has a large chest of drawers, a large wardrobe, a small side table/drawer, sofa, table and TV with storage space underneath. The bed is a small double (120x190 cm), This is perfectly adequate and comfortable for a couple.

The bathroom and shower will be shared with my wife and I. We will guarantee a very high level of cleanliness for all rooms in the house.

Guest access

Guests have full access to the kitchen, and the bathroom and shower. We have a private patio where guests can smoke if they need to.

Interaction with guests

We will be very happy to assist our guests with navigating London, using an Oyster Card or providing fun suggestions in this great city!
We are happy to check in our guests at any time.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM

We do not permit smoking in the house, but our guests are welcome to use the patio.
We do not allow other guests, parties or pets in our flat...sorry! :)

The communal areas will be cleaned by us and guests will receive their room clean and tidy. We provide a vacuum cleaner (and any other required cleaning materials) for guests staying longer than a week to clean their reserved room, if they wish.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

108 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abigail User Profile
August 2017
Thanks Craig for your hospitality - we really enjoyed our stay in London. The room was comfy and good value for money. Would definitely stay again :)

Hulda User Profile
August 2017
The hosts were really accommodating & made the stay really pleasant.

Yin User Profile
July 2017
Craig is very accommodating. He helped us switching the blankets, patiently showed us how to use the washer dryer. His place is in an awesome location close to public transportation while quite at night to sleep at the same time. His place is clean and of great value. We enjoyed our stay a lot!

Jessica User Profile
July 2017
Great location close to transport links and amenities if you do not want to travel into London. Less than 5 minute walk to the tube stop which is in zone 2 approx 25 minutes to Central London. Craig wasn't there at the time of our stay but the communication with him was fine and we had no problems checking in/out. The only negative is the beds, the main bed is so hard it is uncomfortable to sleep on and the second inflatable bed was also very solid (personal preference maybe but wanted to note this)

Dario User Profile
June 2017
The house is very nice and clean, craig was always very helpful

Katherine User Profile
June 2017
Craig's place was very clean and very close to the metro! I enjoyed my stay!

Timothy User Profile
June 2017
Great location, Craig was really nice and even offered to meet us at the Shepherd's Bush station. Room was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Craig User Profile

Hi there!

My name is Craig, I am 31 and work in a university, support students with their academic writing. My wife Jenny is originally from Colombia and is a Spanish teacher.

We love London and have made this city our home! We also like to dance salsa, go for long cycle rides and watch movies! :)
We would be very happy to assist you with orienting around this massive city...especially some of the more hidden treats like the canal paths and small restaurants and cafes!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings