Skip to content
Private room in bed & breakfast

Triple room with bathroom , Wi-Fi .

Triple room with bathroom , Wi-Fi .

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath

The space

The Silent House ns and lumina recently renovated, is located in the historic center of Florence, just 500 meters from Santa Maria Novella station, we have 6 different types of rooms ... on the 2nd floor, no elevator, suitable for couples, friends or families ...

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Hangers
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Constantin User Profile
Constantin
September 2017
Very clean and spacious apartment. Highly recommend!
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Thank you very much, l hope to meet you in other time;)
September 2017

Yuan User Profile
Yuan
July 2017
Location is good. We carried two big suitcases and found the place by walking. Daniela is nice and the room is not big but in good condition. Powerful air conditioner , powerful shower. The stairs didn't bother us much. There is a Chinese restaurant few minutes walk away. Of cou…

Maria User Profile
Maria
July 2017
Everything was within walking distance, the place was exactly what I anticipated. The room was well taken care of and very clean. Had no issues with wifi and the ac worked great. Check in was easy! I would definitely recommend this place!

Crystal User Profile
Crystal
June 2017
Great place . Not far from the train station at all but if you are like us and carried way to much luggage it might seem like a a journey. Great restaurants not far. Everything is in walking distant to the main square. Loved it would stay again.

Harmony User Profile
Harmony
April 2017
Daniela has tried hard to make her place nice, but it's a very old building The smell is awful inside the stairwell and the stairwell is very dark. The room was not the one I thought I was getting and was much smaller and darker than in pictures
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Hello, I thank you for leaving your review, however, are surprised of your account, this is an old building from the early 1500s of a popular area in the center of Florence, its particularity are the houses built in this time, long and narrow, because at that time were saving on taxes and did not have large doors and stairs because it was the privilege of the wealthiest families, in fact if you you observed well, all of our buildings entrances are small and made of stone, why not bright, but very beautiful because they are one of our characteristics. Certainly we can not even have a lift because you can not install it. The room assigned to you is one of those that you find in photographs of my house, overlooking the garden, there are six rooms in total. Unfortunately, you have chosen the week of Easter, it is normal that you have found a lot of people on the streets, Florence is a worldwide goal and fortunately we have many people around the world who appreciate our beautiful Renaissance city. The smells that you can find in an old city are strongly influenced by old pipes that the city of Florence has not yet replaced, we all hope that this will happen soon. The girl you met is my collaborator Idania, who works with me for a long time, unfortunately I have to make use of a person because it is very difficult to always be present. Thanks for all. Daniela
April 2017

Aleksandra User Profile
Aleksandra
January 2017
Daniela was really helpfull,and location of apartment was great, right in the center. Since we were there on New years eve she even left us a treat whitch showes she cares about her guestes.

Hanafi User Profile
Hanafi
September 2016
Thank you Daniela. It was perfect for me. the room was spacious and clean, also internet was really good which was something i was worried about. the place is really 10 minutes walk from the train station and like 5 minutes from the city center. would definitely go there again…

Hosted by Daniela

Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Daniela User Profile
143 Reviews
Verified
I am a cheerful woman, I love traveling and meeting new people and I'm a mother of two children 11 to 15 years ... my motto is ... "you smile that life smiles at you ..."
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings