Very small terrace in front. The Kitchen, fully equipped.
Centrally located, large Inner West room
Centrally located, large Inner West room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large bedroom with a loft bed, opens onto the street in a spacious house. We have a large yard, with a little cubby house. There's a projector for the living room and a big kitchen. Bed size: queen.
Easy transport: 3 blocks or less away from the train, light rail & bus. On a direct line to Central St (15 minutes) and Circular Quay.
10-15 minute bike ride to the most entertaining areas of Sydney: Marrickville Markets, King St-Newtown.
Our neighborhood, Summer Hill has shops & dining & pubs.

The space

It's a spacious terrace house with a large yard. You are welcome to use all our kitchen with oven, dishwasher, etc as well as entertain in the yard. Shared bathroom. Plenty of hot water, no plumbing or vermin issues at all. Neighboring constructions are usually operating between 7.30 am to 5 pm. This room receives less noise than most but it still should be evaluated when making a booking.

Guest access

You are welcome to use all parts of the house.

Interaction with guests

Freya, Martin, Burcu and Pricilla will be sharing the house. We are friendly professionals in our late 20s and 30s, from all over the world.

Other things to note

There are 2 large constructions going on next to us.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Please be respectful and tidy up after yourself. Make yourselves at home and have fun.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
May 2017
The house is awesome and the hosts too. Daniela, Jeff and the other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are cool and easy going.

Sarah User Profile
January 2017
Awesome place to stay. Close to the train station and everybody was really friendly!

Salome User Profile
January 2016
Daniela was really nice, made sure before we arrived that everything was ok. In the room she left us towels and extra bed sheets. We really appreciated the other people in the house who were very helpful and awesome in every way! We couldn't have felt more welcome, thank you!

Lima, PeruJoined in November 2012
Daniela User Profile

I'm a marine conservation biologist. I run a non-for-profit outdoor education program for kids in low-income communities in Peru and carry out consultancies around the world. I'm also interested in multimedia storytelling, film and photography. I'm 31, and currently living in Sydney as a filmmaker.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings