This ir my dog
ONLY 15 MINUTES TO SAPPORO STATION
Hosted by Komo
Komo is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My flat's room is very small, but you can make your own private space with the door between the living room. I can send my room's photo by email or some other way.
My flat is very convenient. You can walk to Sapporo station(15 minutes).

The space

*Female only please.
*The best thing staying here is that very close to Sapporo station. It takes about 15 minutes by foot. VERY CONVENIENT!!!
*I have a dog, so I expect the guest who likes a dog and is no allergy for dogs. She is quiet and friendly(never bite you unless you are so mean to her=)) She would eat anything if you drop your stuff like a cord, a pen, the keyboard of your PC etc....that's why you can not put on the floor or wherever she can reach them. I can't have any responsibility if she breaks your things.
*There is a bed room, one living room, a toilet, a bath & shower room, a fridge,a laundry machine, the oven, the TV, internet, a bed, a sofa and a small kitchen cabinet.
*My English level is intermediate.
*Very close to the big supermarket and the nice Italian restaurant. There is a food cort which is cheap in the big supermarket and there are some restaurant in the food cort.
*If you would like to ask something and have request, please feel free to send a message or calling over this website's service=)
*I hope you have a great trip in Hokkaido.

Interaction with guests

I usually very busy at work and come home late such as over 7PM unless you ask me to make time to check in.
But it depends on how I am busy, so if I am free and you don't organize your plan, we can go out for dinner.

Other things to note

I have full-time work and usually go to work from 8:00 till over 5~7PM.
As much as I could, I will make time to meet you, but normally I have to go to work week day, so it will be difficult to meet you at Sapporo station until I finish work.
I will tell you the direction of my flat from Sapporo station.

Please tell me your arrival time to Sapporo station before you get on the train from Chitose airport or from another city by JR train so that we meet in the station or at my flat.

There is wifi spot at the information desk for foreigner in Sapporo station, so please ask them how to use wifi there so that you use your mobile phone there.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £3981
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £62 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 10PM
Check out by 9AM

I expect the guest who have etiquette, tidy, and no smoking.
Please lock the front door when you go out and come back to my flat because my room doesn't have a self-locking even though the main entrance door is automatically locked.
I will lend you the card key to enter my room. It is expensive, so if you lose the key, you have to make compensatory payment for the new key(I will ask the landlord how much it is, but it would be about over 15,000 yen. So please be careful all the time until you leave mine.)
I have a dog and she can bite anything she can, so please do not put your stuff especially food such as chocolate, onions otherwise she will pass away. Also, if you put your valuables stuffs like a PC, she will break it. If that kind of accident, I am not any responsible for it.
If you use the kitchen and when you cook something, please do not leave the gas stove.
When you cook, please make sure if you drop something food on the floor especially onions for my dog. (I always clean the floor for my dog. So you need to keep it together)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barbara User Profile
August 2014
I had a very enjoyable stay. Yukie was a great host, particularly as I arrived without my luggage (lost by the airline!) and needed help to sort things out. The flat is small but very clean and comfortable, with all you need for a pleasant stay. It is conveniently located for central Sapporo, the main station and subway. And Komomo made me feel very welcome and at home. Highly recommended.

Cherry User Profile
February 2017
Yukie responds to your questions in a timely manner and helps you out whenever possible. She knows a lot of authentic Japanese cuisine (cafe, soba, curry soup, seafood) close by her place and gives you good suggestions. Her place is very cozy and clean. Komomo, her dog is also very friendly with new friends! I'm very lucky to be able to have lunch and dinner (a few times) with Yukie during my stay. It's amazing to go out with a local so I don't need to do much research for directions and ways to order food (cuz I don't speak Japanese). Highly recommended Yukie to everyone! Especially if you really want to live like a local in Sapporo !

Rolf User Profile
February 2017
Very experienced host. Also very fast replies through Airbnb and other communication tools. Additionally very kind and nice. The apartment it self, was clean and well prepared for a guest. From a toothbrush to breakfast at the next morning it was carefully arranged. Would definitely book again

Nat User Profile
July 2016
I like Komo. The host made my Sapporo trip meaningful.

Joni User Profile
August 2015
My experience staying with Yukie was really wonderful. We became friends and I stayed a couple of nights longer. Yukie is such a great person and was so generous to me. Komomo, her dog, is also adorable. This airbnb experience became much more than just rented accommodation for me - I felt that Yukie and I really connected as friends. I think a lot of her guests have that experience. The space is great. It is a small shared space, but was always very comfortable.

Sharon User Profile
July 2015
Yukie was extremely welcoming and listing was really accurate. The area was only a 15 min walk to Sapporo Station. It was easy to find too. There is a Coop Supermarket right behind the apartment. Definitely will stay again with her if I ever head to Sapporo again in the future. Her apartment was clean and Komomo is the most adorable chi hua hua ever. Loved her to bits! :D

Ostiane User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kamiina District, JapanJoined in March 2013
Komo User Profile

I am tidy, friendly, like listening to people's talk, and love my small dog chihuahua.
I like listening to music, salsa, go shopping , go sight seeing. watching movie etc....

Languages: English, 日本語

The neighbourhood

Similar listings